Hive Openmic Week 73 (Humor Love) (Compartiendo Este Amor) Original song @colorcareer

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hive Openmic Week 73 (Humor Love) (Compartiendo Este Amor) Original song @colorcareer

Hola amigos de hive, como han estado, primeramente doy gracias a Dios y a ustedes por esta oportunidad que nos brindan, el poder publicar en esta comunidad y más que comunidad, la gran familia del HIVE OPEN MIC.

El día de hoy quiero compartir esta canción que compuse para todos ustedes. De pronto empecé a escribir para el concurso y me salió esa canción, mi vida a estado experimentando muchas cosas nuevas que no me avían pasado, un poco dolorosas pero no eran de muerte, esta canción la estaba componiendo para mi novia, ¡estaba tan emocionado!, tanto así que no podía terminar de escribir la canción, pues sentía lo que escribía, el principio de la canción dice: Quiero caminar, a tu lado andar y con un poco de risa siempre disfrutar. Algo que me gustaba mucho era caminar a su lado y disfrutar el momento, aun no terminaba la letra cuando un día ella me llama y me dice que pase por su casa en la tarde, yo muy emocionado paso por su casa y me tenía una sorpresa, (QUIERO TERMINAR CONTIGO) sin explicaciones y sin porque, esas fueron sus palabras, mi corazón se entristeció muchísimo, dando media vuelta me fui a mi casa a pasar todos los terremotos que avían dentro de mí, pues todo estaba destrozado. Al pasar de los días me puse a pensar en resto de la canción y pude terminar la letra, y quizá ella algún día la escuche.

Lo mejor de todas las cosas es recordar siempre los buenos momentos, pues ¿para que recordar los malos? si causan: dolor, rencor, ira en fin todo lo malo, nada más con un momento bueno que se recuerde podrías perdonar, no volver al lodo sino evitar el guardar rencor.

Esa es mi recién historia y compartí un pedacito con ustedes, sé que el tema de esta semana es (Humor Love) pero bueno quizá a alguien le parezca gracioso.

Aquí les dejo la letra de la canción espero que les guste:

LETRA:

\Quiero caminar, a tu lado andar
Y con un poco de risa siempre disfrutar
Escuchando el viento, ablando en el silencio
Y con un poco de tiempo quizá, me puedas amar \

CORO:

\Quiero caminar a tu lado andar disfrutando del momento que podamos pasar.
Quiero que tu sepas que te amo oouoo
Quiero caminar a tu lado andar disfrutando del momento que podamos pasar.
Quiero que tu sepas que te amo oouoo\

Hive Openmic Week 73 (Humor Love) (Sharing This Love) Original song @colorcareer

Hello friends of hive, how have you been, first of all I thank God and you for this opportunity that you are giving us, being able to publish in this community and more than a community, the great family of HIVE OPEN MIC.

Today I want to share this song that I composed for all of you. Suddenly I started writing for the contest and that song came out, my life has been experiencing many new things that did not happen to me, a little painful but they were not deadly, I was composing this song for my girlfriend, I was so excited !, so much so that I could not finish writing the song, because I felt what I was writing, the beginning of the song says: I want to walk, walk by your side and with a little laugh always enjoy. Something that I really liked was walking by her side and enjoying the moment, I still hadn't finished the lyrics when one day she called me and told me to stop by her house in the afternoon, I was very excited by her house and she had a surprise for me , (I WANT TO END WITH YOU) without explanations and without why, those were his words, my heart was very saddened, turning around I went to my house to pass all the earthquakes that were coming within me, because everything was destroyed. As the days went by, I started to think about the rest of the song and I was able to finish the lyrics, and maybe she will hear it one day.

The best of all things is to always remember the good times, so why remember the bad ones? if they cause: pain, resentment, anger in short, everything bad, just with a good moment that is remembered, you could forgive, not go back to the mud but avoid holding a grudge.

That is my recent story and I shared a bit with you, I know this week's theme is (Humor Love) but hey maybe someone will find it funny.

Here I leave the lyrics of the song I hope you like it:

LYRICS:

\ I want to walk, walk by your side


Clamp text to the right

And with a little laugh always enjoy
Listening to the wind, softening in the silence
And with a little time maybe, you can love me \

CHORUS:

\ I want to walk by your side enjoying the moment we can spend.
I want you to know that I love you oouoo
I want to walk by your side enjoying the moment that we can spend.
I want you to know that I love you oouoo \

Sort:  

This is an interesting, nice one. Love for sure, with grace! :)

Wow nice 👍 I wish I can play too

Congratulations @colorcareer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7