Hiveopenmic #108 || Jazzy lounge 🎸

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

▢️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone Hello Music Lovers🎼😍

Trust you are all doing well..
For the 108th week of Hive Open Mic, we are to explore the theme: "Undisclosed Words." chosen by @hanselmusic, this is really cool, with davidbolu34 some things and words are better said using music😊🎸
So, Here is a beautiful Jazzy soul vibe for your enjoyment, i call it Jazzy lounge. I played the chords in my own way and also improvise the melody, fills in my own simple way.. I want you to feel Good music often.
Actually, i love cool jazzy soul music and I love the outcome of my expression...
Just listen and enjoy the feelings. *I know you will find it interesting and i will appreciate your comments..

I will love to appreciate the administration of hiveopenmic and every musicians that always encourage and enhance our music passion, originality and creativity @mipiano @cabelindsay @daniel2001 @mayorkeys @fernanblog @nithwit @daniky @starstring01 @marcocasario @curie @fernanblog @jhoxiris @esteliopadilla @maridmc @marcocasario @ksam @magicfingerz @heskay @chosenfingers @obaro @chuitocastle @ylich
@anna-newkey @saxoenny @ladymwatsi @nickzy @adrah1 @musicandreview @recording-box @alex-rourke @mada @music-community @iskafan


Trust you will love this and I will really appreciate your reblog and comment if you really love this video.

Thank you for watching.

Let's rock on 🎼


▢️ 3Speak

Sort: Β 

I love the way they play the instrument, so much feeling

I'm glad you watched and loved it.. We will keep improving πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ Thank you @josueelinfame

A jazz to delight the soul, arouse joy and bring a smile. What a skill with the guitar! You really are amazing. This is fascinating, I love jazz, although I haven't listened to it for a long time, this inspires me to take it up again. Thank you for this gift. πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽΆπŸŽΌπŸŽ΅πŸ’―πŸ˜ŽπŸ»πŸŽ†πŸ€©πŸ™Œβ­πŸ˜ƒ

Wow.. I'm still learning to play the genre.. Let's keep Learning together..
I appreciate your presence... @naradamoon
You are good

Bro this was amazing, loved your perfomance, your playing was very great

Thanks man.. I'm still learning thou.. But i really appreciate your meticulous observations and encouragement.

This is so cool brother...
I love your calm sound, very pleasant to the ear πŸ™πŸŽ΅πŸŽ€πŸŽΆπŸ™πŸŽ»πŸŽΈπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸŽΊπŸŽ·πŸŽΊπŸŽΊπŸ™ŒπŸ’™πŸ’™β™₯️β™₯οΈβ€οΈπŸ’™πŸŽΊπŸŽΊπŸŽΊπŸŽ·πŸŽ·πŸ’žπŸŽΈ

πŸŽΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΈπŸŽ§πŸŽ§πŸŽ§πŸŽ§β€οΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. My boss is here to encourage his boy.. Thanks for always coming by sir @ovey10 i really appreciate

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Weeeeeeeee

A cool shord progression,
it indeed has that jazzy soul vibe
well done @davidbolu34

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

Wow! My boss is here to encourage me again.. Thank you for giving us platform to grow and enjoy music with more connection with great minds..

Good delivery as always.
I can hear and understand all
You communicated with that soulful sound.
Keep it coming @davidbolu34

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

The one and only multidimensional guitarist πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸŽΈ.I salute your presence sir..
It's always an inspiration when great musician like @magicfingerz comments on an upcoming musician play.
Thanks boss.. i dey follow your steps sir.

Wow. This is amazing man. Keep it up. 😍

!1UP

Thanks boss. I appreciate your presence πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

My pleasure. I also enjoyed your performance. πŸ™‚

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @vibes-curator, @beatcz-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA πŸ•

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

The chords are incredible πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›, but your improvisation is from another galaxy πŸš€πŸŒŒ.... That was awesome Bro, you make solos look so simple, but they're not hahaha!!!!

You are a master of jazz/neo-soul πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯, I send you a big hug Brother, blessings... You Rockkkkkkkkkk!!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

Galaxy soloπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.. they are just simple lines in which I'm still learning to play better and faster...
I appreciate that you liked it and you remain an inspiration to meπŸŽΈπŸŽΈπŸŽ§πŸ’ƒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Maybe I exaggerate, but no hahaha 😁 Brother your sound is amazing and I rely a lot on your playing skills, for me you are a pro in the genre!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

You are also a great inspiration, keep it up bro you are doing great.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hey friend. It's so cool to see and hear you shining in the Hive Open Mic community. In case you didn't notice, you are recognized as our official Spotlight Artist in last week's Community Concert (see https://peakd.com/hive-105786/@hiveopenmic/community-concert-or-hive-open-mic-107-brave-mind). We invite you to choose a new theme for our 114th week, when you get a chance. Just name it in the comments of that post, and we're good to go. Cheers!