Canción Original Juntos Podemos Proteger / Original Song Together we can Protect. (ESP/ENG)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago
Authored by @Davidcentenor

Mis queridos amigos de #hive y del prestigioso encuentro cultural #openmic, son 123 semanas emocionantes y en esta ocasión estoy comiendo de las uñas, les traigo una canción de mi puño y letra, al principio mis canciones, eran sobre amor y desamor, luego vino la etapa de crítica en donde tengo unas canciones muy controversiales, en un mundo tan politizado es difícil hacerse de un camino con esa postura, en ese mundo solo los políticos ganan, no cabe más nadie, ya luego me vi integrado al mundo, soy parte de él, y viendo el desastre hacia donde vamos, pensé que con una canción unificadora podría quizás hacer que todos entendieran que un mundo mejor es posible, esta canción a la que titulé "Juntos Podemos Proteger" es una invitación a salvar los bosques, el agua, la tierra misma, como siempre con mucha humildad para todos en #hive y que sea de su mejor agrado, un abrazo para todos.

My dear friends from #hive and the prestigious cultural meeting #openmic, are 123 exciting weeks and this time I am eating from the nails, I bring you a song of my fist and lyrics, at first my songs, were about love and heartbreak, then came the stage of criticism where I have some very controversial songs, in such a politicized world is to make it difficult to walk with that position, in that world only politicians win, no one fits anymore, and then I saw myself integrated into the world, I am part of it, and seeing the disaster where we are going, I thought that with a unifying song I could perhaps make everyone understand that a better world is possible, this song that I titled "Together We Can Protect" is an invitation to save the forests, the water, the earth itself, as always with great humility for everyone in #hive and that it is of your best liking, a hug for all.



Juntos Podemos Proteger

David Centeno Romero

Voy a cantarle al amor como la primavera
Como un beso lleno de flores radiante de luz
En plenitud de esplendor por su belleza
Es momento del amor profundo como el mar azul
Es la canción que le dedico al amor
Es la canción que se enciende de emoción
Mi canción para el mundo es tu cancion
Que te escribo con esperanza y mi corazon

Veo el mundo florecer, veo la gente ser
Veo el bosque, los ríos, montañas reverdecer
Te veo a ti y empiezo comprender
Que juntos el mundo se podrá proteger

La tierra implora que seas parte de ella
No ves la importancia de salvar el planeta
Va mucho más allá, va más allá de salvar
Es la conciencia que debemos aplicar

Es la canción que le dedico al amor
Es la canción que se enciende de emoción
Mi canción para el mundo es tu cancion
Que te escribo con esperanza y mi corazon

Veo el mundo florecer, veo la gente ser
Veo el bosque, los ríos, montañas reverdecer
Te veo a ti y empiezo comprender
Que juntos el mundo podemos proteger.

Together we can protect

David Centeno Romero

I'm going to sing to love like spring
Like a kiss full of flowers radiant with light
In full splendor for its beauty
It's time for deep love like the blue sea
It's the song I dedicate to love
It is the song that ignites with emotion
My song for the world is your song
May I write to you with hope and my heart

I see the world flourishing, I see people being
I see the forest, the rivers, the mountains greening
I see you and I begin to understand
That together the world can be protected

The earth implores you to be part of it
You don't see the importance of saving the planet
It goes much further, it goes beyond saving
It is the conscience that we must apply

It's the song I dedicate to love
It is the song that ignites with emotion
My song for the world is your song
That I write to you with hope and my heart

I see the world flourishing, I see people being
I see the forest, the rivers, the mountains greening
I see you and I begin to understand
That together the world we can protector.

Sort:  

Oh, una canción para un mundo mejor! Que importante es proteger nuestro mundo, para las generaciones que nos siguen. Gracias por este menjase a través de la música!

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Congratulations @davidcentenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 98000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 99000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @davidcentenor, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!