Hive Open Mic Week #67 - You and me (Original composition on guitar) 🎸by: @davidsuarezms

34344.PNG

It's been a while since my last piece I presented here, I hope you all have been very well, active in the community making great music for everyone, for me it's nice to be back here, sharing music, and this time I want to show you, present this piece, called "Tu y yo" or You and me in English, a tune that I have been working on, and that I gladly come to share for the Hive Open Mic, in its 67th week, I'm glad that this community is more active than ever, I leave you with this piece, I hope you can enjoy it, it's for you, see you soon, a big hug, take care! !❤️

Ha pasado un buen tiempo desde mi ultima pieza que presente por acá, espero que hayan estado todos muy bien, activos en la comunidad haciendo excelente música para todos, para mi es agradable estar de vuelta por acá, compartiendo música, y en esta ocasión les quiero mostrar, presentar esta pieza, de nombre "Tu y yo" o You and me en ingles, una tonada en la que he estado trabajando, y que con mucho gusto vengo a compartir para el Hive Open Mic, en su semana numero 67, me alegra que siga mas activo que nunca, esta comunidad, los dejo con esta pieza, espero puedan disfrutarla, es para ustedes, nos vemos muy pronto, un fuerte abrazo, cuídense!!❤️

-You and me-

image.png


❤❤❤
_DSC9554.jpg

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVwB2evhwn4Nj8n6g9Sxs2LU8tdx5sztgnDvbHT6WbtNi3LeiRXdKFzTuqPWmLtXTA85X9mb1pr.png

Sort:  

Welcome back @davidsuarezms

You are a gifted musician, showing it through your song and interpretation. The video edition, as always, brings great quality 👌
Best greetings and happy to hear you!

YAY, you're back! Ah, I'm so happy to hear from you again. Your music is a real gift to hear, wow, the guitar sounds so resonant. This song of yours is pure pleasure to hear. Thank you for being here, sharing your talents with us, delighting our ears.

¡SIII, regresaste! Ah, estoy tan feliz de saber de ti otra vez. Tu música es un verdadero regalo para escuchar, guau, la guitarra suena tan resonante. Es un placer escuchar esta canción tuya. Gracias por estar aquí, compartir sus talentos con nosotros, deleitar nuestros oídos.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!