Hive Open Mic Week #71 - New Day (Composition on guitar) 🎸by: @davidsuarezms

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hello colleagues and friends of hive, I hope you are having an excellent week full of good music in the community, in this initiative called Hive Open Mic, this is its 71st week, and I have to thank those responsible for the great work that is done every week to keep us afloat sharing here with much effort and love our beautiful art that is music. For this week I want to share with you this song that although I didn't interpret it in a good way as such, with mistakes, because of the time I have without playing it, I was still motivated to record it because it was one of my favorite pieces that accompanied me, called New Day, it means and represents a lot to me as an artist, I hope you enjoy it a lot, it is made with love, we will continue to see you here, a big hug and take care<3

Que tal colegas y amigos de hive, espero estén teniendo una excelente semana llena de buena música en la comunidad, en esta iniciativa llamada Hive Open Mic, esta es su semana 71, y tengo que agradecer a los responsables la gran labor que se hace cada semana para mantenernos a flote compartiendo acá con mucho esfuerzo y cariño nuestro bonito arte que es la música. Para esta semana quiero compartirles este tema que aunque no lo interprete de una buena forma como tal, con errores, por el tiempo que tengo sin tocarla, igual me motive a grabarla ya que fue una de mis piezas favoritas que me acompaño, llamada New Day, significa y representa mucho para mi como artista, espero la disfruten mucho, se hace con mucho cariño, nos seguimos viendo por acá, un fuerte abrazo y cuídense<3

-New Day-

image.png


❤❤❤
_DSC9554.jpg

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVwB2evhwn4Nj8n6g9Sxs2LU8tdx5sztgnDvbHT6WbtNi3LeiRXdKFzTuqPWmLtXTA85X9mb1pr.png

Sort:  


Commentary.jpg


Esto es hermoso hermano. ¡Que sonido!. La guitarra es uno de mis sueños frustrados. Se nota que es tu gran pasión, ya que transmites todo lo que quieres lograr a través de ella, sin necesidad de palabras. Eres un ARTISTAS con cada letra en mayúsculas. Felicitaciones, que bueno que compartas tu talento con la comunidad de Open Mic.