Hive openmic week 124 || Andai kau datang - cover by @deltasteem

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


logo-3.png

Hive openmic week 124 my account name is @deltasteem I cover the song koes plus band with the song title andai kau datang / If you come.

Picsart_22-08-25_19-10-04-133.jpg

Hive Open Mic #openmic week 124 with the theme "Mooshine." which is the theme chosen by our community Spotlight Artist recently @anna-newkey and I tried to bring a cover song from Koes Plus with the title song andai kau datang "If You Come".

This songs belonging to the band Koes Plus and the song titled if you come is one of the song released in December 1968 which is so popular today.

images.jpeg

source

Koes Plus is an Indonesian music group formed in 1969 as a continuation of the Koes Brothers group. This band played western popular songs which at that time was dominated by Led Zeppelin. This band, whose popularity peaked in the 1970s, is considered one of the pioneers of pop & rock & roll music in Indonesia.source

And some time ago, the song "Andai kau datang " was also performed by an Indonesian musician band in a slow rock version ,so that the song is so popular today among music lovers.

Song lyrics.source

Terlalu indah dilupakan
Terlalu sedih dikenangkan
Setelah aku jauh berjalan
Dan kau kutinggalkan...

Too beautiful to forget Too sad to remember After I walk far And I left you...

(*)
Betapa hatiku bersedih
Mengenang kasih dan sayangmu
Setulus pesanmu kepadaku
Engkau 'kan menunggu..

How my heart is sad Remembering your love and affection Sincerely your message to me You're waiting..

Reff..

Andaikan kau datang kemari
Jawaban apa yang 'kan kuberi?
Adakah jalan yang kautemui
Untuk kita kembali lagi?..

If you come here What answer will I give? Is there a path that you find For us to come back again?

Bersinarlah bulan purnama
Seindah serta tulus cintanya
Bersinarlah terus sampai nanti
Lagu ini kuakhiri...

Shine the full moon As beautiful and sincere love Keep shining until later I end this song...

(*)
Betapa hatiku bersedih
Mengenang kasih dan sayangmu
Setulus pesanmu kepadaku
Engkau 'kan menunggu..

How my heart is sad Remembering your love and affection Sincerely your message to me You're waiting..

Andaikan kau datang kemari
Jawaban apa yang 'kan kuberi?
Adakah jalan yang kautemui
Untuk kita kembali lagi?..

If you come here What answer will I give? Is there a way that you find For us to come back again?

Bersinarlah bulan purnama
Seindah serta tulus cintanya
Bersinarlah terus sampai nanti
Lagu ini kuakhiri...

Shine the full moon As beautiful and sincere love Keep shining until later I end this song...

I cover this song using an ordinary acoustic guitar and I hope you can enjoy my cover song this week and greetings #hive openmic week 124.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4GYGjcbU4hyESgw5qM94HqRJsMkqpec2W4yiwjHFxjmtKZvfovjQ9T74fthTA9G8RSPifbdzrPe7zq8vaAfZXAMu6y7twtuBYdt.png

logo-3.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @deltasteem ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for your entry @deltasteem

Very nice rendition of this Indonesian song. 🎶

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

thanks @mipiano hive openmic greetings week 124 I hope you and the rest of the moderator team are always healthy there :)

Oh dear friend, this is creative. I love guitar performances and yours is not away from it. !ALIVE

@deltasteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ddn688. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

thanks @ddn688 I hope you are always healthy there ;)

Yes, I am.
Have a great weekend
!ALIVE

@deltasteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ddn688. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.