Hive Open Mic Week 79 : Exist - Buih jadi permadani cover by @donirosayandi

Hive Open Mic Week 79 : Exist - Buih jadi permadani cover by @donirosayandi

Hello my friends from Hive Open Mic Week 79, allow me to introduce myself, my name is @donirosayandi, I am a beginner guitarist, very happy to be participating in this event for the first time, today I was accompanied by my friend Erzam, he has a good voice and has a very distinctive character. I asked for his help because he is a great vocalist, with a high voice.

So I wish all the participants of Hive Open Mic a great day with much love, especially @Cabelinsay, @mipiano, @juliopalomo, @brujulamusical I hope you enjoy my participation.

Hari ini kami akan menyanyikan lagu cover dari Exist - Buih jadi Permadani

Lirik
Dinginnya angin malam ini
Menyapa tubuhku
Namun tidak dapat dinginkan panasnya
Hatiku ini

Terasa terhempasnya kelakianku ini
Dengan sikapmu
Apakah karna aku Insan kekurangan
Mudahnya kau mainkan

Oh mungkinkah diri ini
Dapat merubah buih
Yang memutih
Menjadi permadani

Seperti pinta Yang kau ucap
Dalam janji cinta

Juga mustahil bagiku
Menggapai bintang di langit
Siapalah diriku

Hanya insan biasa Semua itu
Sungguh aku Tiada mampu

Salah aku juga
Karena jatuh cinta
Insan seperti dirimu seanggun bidadari

Seharusnya aku
Cerminkan diriku
Sebelum tirai hati
Aku buka Untuk mencintaimu

Sort:  

You two guys just made a beautiful performance, good sound and so interesting singing of your friend!

As I see you are new to hive, but not new to the blockchain, some suggestions I would like to give. We highly recommend active listening, that said listening to each other in the community, supporting the other members with meaningful comments and upvotes. That is the way we appreciate the musicians, like in the real life too. A kind word, applause...

Also, I am interested in reading some more text in the entries, what is your personal approach, what does the weekly topic says to you, and why your choice of the song.

Anyway, I enjoyed listening to your performance. Greetings!

Thank you @mipiano for the appreciation you have given, I will do as you have said, Thank you

Bravo friends! I think I remember them from the old Open Mic, a few years ago... I'm glad to see that they have posted again, now through the Hive Blog. I take this opportunity to welcome you back to this world. I know they are going to enrich our friendly community a lot musically. I love this sound and the way they sing it. Congratulations on a great job!.

Thank you for motivating me @jesuslnrs , I hope this will be a good start to be consistent in this “open mic”

Hey fellas. It's good to hear from you. I like the way you conduct yourselves here, supporting each other as co-creators of this beautiful music. Thank you for sharing your artistic talents with us. Welcome to the Hive Open Mic community.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

You are welcome to this great community as you will enjoy every bit of your time spent. Your friend really have a great voice, I love the way he sustain his voice nice one from him

thank you for the warm welcome @mayorkeys we will work even harder

Sure will be looking out to that

Congratulations @donirosayandi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Great vocals! and the guitar! makes me wanna improve may guitar skills! Great job you too!

thanks for your compliment @me2selah , good luck to you

you are very welcome!

Me encanta poder disfrutar de interpretaciones con diferentes idiomas. Los felicito muchachos, han hecho un trabajo hermoso. Tienes una voz muy dulce, ligera y transmitiste mucho sentimiento. Saludos con cariño desde Venezuela.

Thank you for your lovely comment, @mariajruizb , makes us so happy and wants to keep singing all day long. Thanks