You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic - Special Announcement

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

This is such an honour.
Thank you for doing this...and I'm super excited about week 111

You sound amazing by the way and you made those chords and word yours❤❤❤

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Your song touches my heart, brother. I admire the ways it served as the perfect backdrop for the story you presented to us. Its message also carries a meaning and depth that I think is relatable on a universal level too. I think we all have a capacity to broaden our perspectives, think outside the little box, and expand our knowing.

I'm very happy about that. I'm hoping we can achieve raising awareness globally about this.

Thank you for you efforts in making this a global issue, you are a star in the dark...God bless you

Me gustaría escuchar la canción en español para así ir preparandome 🥰😀

A sad reason, but this will bring your song and cause to even more listeners, which is great!