Hive Open Mic week 68 Why don't You understand reasons? unreleased song by @emilmadrid / Hive Open Mic semana 68 ¿Por qué no entiendes razones? canción inédita por @emilmadrid

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Ecologia21.jpg


image.png



Why you dye my mountains red?
Why reason you blur my vision?
Why you're destroying my insides?
Why reason you wipe my sweat?

Why you keep changing my mornings?
And sometimes you don't even let me see the sun
Why you burn my skin because you hurt me?
Why you are stealing the air from my lungs?

Why you don't understand reasons?
You do not see that with your actions
Little by little
You're taking me to the end


¿Por qué tiñes de rojo mis montañas?
¿Por qué motivo empañas mi visión?
¿Por qué estás destruyendo mis entrañas?
¿Por qué razón me secas el sudor?

¿Por qué me vas cambiando las mañanas?
Y a veces ni me dejas ver el sol
¿Por qué quemas mi piel por que me dañas?
¿Por qué me estás robando el aire de mis pulmones?

¿Por qué no entiendes razones?
No ves que con tus acciones
Poco a poco
Me estás llevando al final


image.png

image.png


And you
That you even retaliate with me
What I tell you you do not accept
And I have to protest

Breathing heavily there in your face
Overflowing your glasses of clear water
Closing some way
Transforming your destiny
To see if at last you and I
We are friends


Y tú
Que hasta te ensañas conmigo
Lo que te digo no aceptas
Y tengo que protestar

Respirando fuertemente allí en tu cara
Rebosándote las copas de agua clara
Cerrándote algún camino
Transformando tu destino
Para ver si al fin tú y yo
Somos amigos


image.png

image.png


Why are you adorning my dresses?
With clothes you call crops
And it is that I do not see any sense
If then there is only more than emptiness and oblivion

Foolish, foolish, unconscious and vain
You tear my skin apart, you tear my hands
And although I have been faithful to you
You spill my blood
To my milk you add gall
And vinegar to my wine

You sow seeds that bring
Horror and desolation
Those contaminate your blood
And create addiction

You invest in abundance
Time, lives, money and dreams
Exploring other places
To later become owner

As your home is destroyed
Because of your greed
One more brother who runs away
So as not to die of suffocation

And you keep wasting
Gifts and wisdom
In a lot of inventions
Those deteriorate life

Machines that replace you
They analyze and correct
Meanwhile they move you
And even it inhibit you to thinking

¿Por que estas adornando mis vestidos?
Con prendas a las que llamas cultivos
Y es que yo no le veo algún sentido
Si luego solo queda más que vacío y olvido

Necio, insensato, inconsciente y vano
Me destrozas la piel, me desgarras las manos
Y aunque te he sido fiel
Derramas tú mi sangre
A mi leche hechas hiel
Y a mi vino vinagre

Siembras semillas que traen
Horror y desolación
Que contaminan tu sangre y te crean adicción

Inviertes a raudales
Tiempo, vidas, dinero y sueños
Explorando otros lugares
Para luego hacerte dueño

Mientras tu hogar se destruye
Por causa de tu avaricia
Un hermano más que huye
Para no morir de asfixia

Y sigues desperdiciando
Dones y sabiduría
En un montón de invenciones
Que deterioran la vida

Máquinas que te reemplazan
Analizan y corrigen
Entre tanto te desplazan
Y hasta de pensar te inhiben

Autor: Emilio Madrid



https://www.freepik.es/fotos-premium/tunel-interior-famosas-minas-union-murcia-espana_2844324.htm

https://www.aa.com.tr/es/mundo/onu-registra-avances-en-lucha-contra-los-problemas-ambientales/1408998

https://www.clima.com/noticias/los-huracanes-cada-vez-mas-destructivos

https://www.bbc.com/mundo/noticias-internacional-57849341


Ambiente.jpg


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


#hiveopenmic #music #livemusic #gems #mih #curie #ocd #posh #neoxian #cervantes

Sort:  

Hi @emilmadrid

I see you posted twice the same entry, please check it out.

Btw, is it your song, you composed it? If yes, it's great piece of music.

Hi mipiano, I have noticed, I made a serious mistake in 3speak, and now I am trying to fix it, I am still a little newbie to this platform. As for the song, it is my own, I almost always try to upload material of my own. I love writing songs and poetry, although I hardly defend myself with the guitar and as a singer. Thank you very much for your words.

It's ok, we completely understand it was just a mistake due to 3speak error. It's good you could fix it at the end!

You have talent for both poetry and music 🎶 🎶 Good to have you here :)

Thank you very much for your support


Commentary.jpg


Aplaudimos de pie este increíble trabajo que nos regalas esta semana a toda la comunidad de Open Mic. La letra de esta canción de su autoría es hermosa y muy significativa, totalmente adecuada al tema de Consciencia Ecológica. Es primera vez que tenemos el agrado de visitar su trabajo y hemos quedado muy satisfechos musicalmente. Felicitaciones amigo.

Curador: @Jesuslnrs

Familia.linares-@Jesuslnrs, agradezco profundamente esas palabras de apoyo y esos hermosos aplausos. Me llena de alegría saber que he logrado transmitir el mensaje y me anima en gran manera a seguir trabajando. Saludos.