Hive open mic #65 Tus promesas de amor/Your promises of love (Emilee Rams & Nelson Gavidia cover)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡Hola hivers!💕

Hoy quiero compartir un cover, de un bolero titulado Tus promesas de amor de Virginia López conocida como La Voz de la Ternura junto con su trío Imperio. Esta canción se encuentra entre los 100 mejores boleros.

Algo que quiero contarles, es que ya no podemos grabar donde siempre lo hacíamos, tuvimos que cambiar de lugar pero seguimos con el mejor de los ánimos para traerles música.

Espero lo disfruten. 💕

Letra:

No, tu no puedes dejar de adorarme
Porque sabes que Dios ya sabrá castigarte
Si rompes tu promesa de amor
No, no puedes olvidarme
Porque dentro de tu alma
Tan solo hay una imagen
Y esa imagen soy yo
Tu juraste ante un altar en confesión
Que jamás me olvidarías
Y hoy pretendes romper tus juramentos
Dejándome sin ti
No, tu no puedes dejar de adorarme
Porque sabes que Dios ya sabrá castigarte
Si rompes tu promesa de amor
No, no puedes olvidarme
Porque dentro de tu alma
Tan solo hay una imagen
Y esa imagen soy yo
Tu juraste ante un altar en confesión
Que jamás me olvidarías
Y hoy pretendes romper tus juramentos
Dejándome sin ti
Ay no, tu no puedes dejar de adorarme
Porque sabes que Dios ya sabrá castigarte
Si rompes tu promesa de amor
Tu promesa de amor.

¡Hello hivers!💕

Today I want to share a cover of a bolero titled Tus promesas de amor by Virginia López known as La Voz de la Ternura along with her trio Imperio. This song is among the 100 best boleros.

Something I want to tell you, is that we can no longer record where we always did, we had to change the place but we continue with the best of spirits to bring you music.

I hope you enjoy it. 💕

Lyrics:

No, you can't stop worshiping me
Cause you know that God will already know how to punish you
If you break your promise of love

No, you can't forget me
Because inside your soul
There is only one image
And that image is me

You swore before an altar in confession
That you would never forget me
And today you pretend to break your oaths
Leaving me without you

No, you can't stop worshipping me
Because you know that God will already know how to punish you
If you break your promise of love

No, you cannot forget me
Because inside your soul
There is only one image
And that image is me

You swore before an altar in confession
That you would never forget me
And today you pretend to break your oaths
Leaving me without you

Oh no, you can't stop worshipping me
Because you know that God will already know how to punish you
If you break your promise of love
Your promise of love.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmilee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Los Boleros son tan hermosos, me encantan ❤️ y tú con tu bella voz y tu amigo Nelson, que toca la guitarra muy bien, hacen un excelente dúo, en especial este estilo se les da muy bien 👏

Ains muchas gracias ❤️
pronto montaremos una de otro estilo :O
un abrazo.

La voz de la señorita muy bonita y que bien tocas amigo, sigan así les mando un saludo.
untitled.gif

¡Muchas gracias! ❤️

untitled.gif

¡Que nivel! Ambos. Saludos

¡muchas gracias! un abrazo.