Cover "Como Quisiera ser Tú Amor" Los Galos Sound by @estebanuto

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hello my dear friends, I hope you had a happy week, this time I want to share with you a cover of a song that came out before it was born and is a classic that most people know it despite the years, this song It's one of my mom's favorite and that's why I learned it, I hope you enjoy it. Greetings.

Hola mis queridos amigos, espero hayan tenido una feliz semana, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes un cover de una canción que salió antes de que naciera y es un clásico que a pesar de los años la conoce la mayoría de las personas, esta canción es una de la favorita de mi mamá y por eso me la aprendí espero la disfruten. Saludos.

image.png

Lyrics – How I would like to be your love

How i wish to be your love
to be able to vibrate like this
with every space of your body.
How i wish to see the light
in the morning and next to me
feel breath from your mouth

How I want to be that one
that sharing is your love
and he's drinking that anise
of wonders that you are.
How i wish to be your love
to be able to vibrate like this
with every space of your body

A great pain is enormous
and a great desire to escape
more if I am far more I suffer

Because even if it's from your voice
of your figure and your singing
today I eat and stay

How I would like to be a God
to bring you next to me
and yes, my joy does not die.
How I would like to understand
that I lost you forever
and you are only a dream.

Letra – Como Quisiera ser Tú Amor

Como deseo ser tu amor
para poder vibrar así
con cada espacio de tu cuerpo.
Como deseo ver la luz
de la mañana y junto a mi
sentir aliento de tu boca

Como deseo ser aquél
que compartiendo está tu amor
y está bebiendo aquel anís
de maravillas que eres tú.
Como deseo ser tu amor
para poder vibrar así
con cada espacio de tu cuerpo

Se me agiganta un gran dolor
y un gran deseo de escapar
más si estoy lejos más yo sufro

Porque aunque sea de tu voz
de tu figura y tu cantar
hoy me alimento y me mantengo

Como quisiera ser un Dios
para traerte junto a mí
y a sí no muera mi alegría.
Como quisiera comprender
que ya por siempre te perdí
y solamente eres un sueño.

logo nelson.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.