[ESP-ENG] Hive Open Mic #74. Protection, "La Gloria de Dios" Ricardo Ft Evaluna Montarner. By @evamillan

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

FOTO PORTADA LA GLORIA DE DIOS.jpg

Buenas noches para todos los hivers de la comunidad Hive Open Mic... Esta semana del Hive Open Mic #74 se escogió el tema "Protection" un tema demasiado lindo para dedicar muchas canciones. Estuve investigando y me llamó mucho la atención el tema de Michael Jackson - "Earth Song" por su contenido ful de protección a nuestra Madre Tierra, es bellísima pero aun no me atrevo a cantar en inglés. y muy poco tiempo para adaptarla al español. Por ello decidí interpretar "La Gloria de Dios" de Ricardo Montaner Ft Evaluna Montaner; ya que Dios es nuestro protector por excelencia, disfruté muchísimo haciendo este post porque se me ocurrió colocar al final un video con mi papá a quien considero mi segundo protector y me ha apoyado editando mis videos para mi HIVEblog. Espero les guste mi post y me dejen sus comentarios. De antemano quiero agradecerle a @damarisgm, @djrm, @moisessenio, @maridmc por rebloggear y comentar mi primer Hive Open Mic y en especial a @cabelindsay por su grata bienvenida.
Good evening to all hivers of the Hive Open Mic community ... This week on Hive Open Mic # 74 the theme "Protection" was chosen, a theme too cute to dedicate many songs. I was researching and the theme of Michael Jackson caught my attention - "Earth Song" because of its content to protect our Mother Earth, it is beautiful but I still don't dare to sing in English. and very little time to adapt it to Spanish. That is why I decided to interpret "La Gloria de Dios" by Ricardo Montaner Ft Evaluna Montaner; So God is our protector par excellence, I really enjoyed doing this post because it occurred to me to put at the end a video with my dad who I consider my second protector and he has supported me by editing my videos for my HIVEblog. I hope you like my post and leave me your comments. In advance I want to thank @damarisgm, @djrm, @moisessenio, @maridmc for reblogging my first Hive Open Mic and especially @cabelindsay for his welcome.

HIVE OPEN MIC #74- Mi Cover

RICARDO MONTANER Ft EVALUNA MONTANER "LA GLORIA DE DIOS".

La Gloria de Dios Maneja mi vida Con hilos de amor Que puso en mi alma Me lleva hasta Él La Gloria de Dios Gigante y sagrada Me carga en sus brazos Alienta mis pasos Me llena de paz y miel Sale a jugar Cuando me viene a ver Y me deja ganar En la Gloria de Dios tendré El descanso para mis pies Con su manto, mi frío Desaparecerá y descansaré De la Gloria de Dios vendrá Bendición y abundante pan Para ti, para mí Y a quien quiera venir A la Gloria de Dios La Gloria de Dios Maneja mi vida Con hilos de amor Que puso en mi alma Me lleva hasta Él La Gloria de Dios Gigante y sagrada Me carga en sus brazos Alienta mis pasos Me llena de paz y miel Sale a jugar Cuando me viene a ver Y me deja ganar En la Gloria de Dios tendré El descanso para mis pies Con su manto, mi frío Desaparecerá y descansaré De la Gloria de Dios vendrá Bendición y abundante pan Para ti, para mí Y a quien quiera venir A la Gloria de Dios De la Gloria Oh-oh, de la Gloria de Dios vendrá Bendición y abundante pan Para ti y para mí Y a quien quiera venir A la Gloria de Dios, oh-oh Para ti y para mí Y a quien quiera venir A la Gloria de Dios.
The glory of God Run my life With threads of love That put in my soul Leads me to him The glory of God Giant and sacred He carries me in his arms Encourage my steps Fills me with peace and honey Go out to play When he comes to see me And let me win In the glory of God I will have Rest for my feet With his cloak, my cold It will disappear and I will rest From the glory of God will come Blessing and abundant bread For you for me And whoever wants to come To the glory of God The glory of God Run my life With threads of love That put in my soul Leads me to him The glory of God Giant and sacred He carries me in his arms Encourage my steps Fills me with peace and honey Go out to play When he comes to see me And let me win In the glory of God I will have Rest for my feet With his cloak, my cold It will disappear and I will rest From the glory of God will come Blessing and abundant bread For you for me And whoever wants to come To the glory of God Of the Glory Oh-oh, from the Glory of God will come Blessing and abundant bread For you and for me And whoever wants to come To the glory of God, oh-oh For you and for me And whoever wants to come To the glory of God.

RICARDO MONTANER Ft EVALUNA MONTANER

LA GLORIA DE DIOS- VIDEO OFICIAL


FUENTE

MI PAPÁ Y YO


Gracias papi por protegerme, cuidarme y apoyarme en mi HIVEblog... te amo!

Espero hayan disfrutado mi presentación!

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en saludarme y escribirme tus recomendaciones en los comentarios...

Traductor usado: Google.
Editor de video: Filmora (Fran Millán) y Giphy.
Video tomado con un tlf iPhone S4.
Pista musical: YOUTUBE
CANTANTE ORIINAL: Ricardo Montaner Ft Evaluna Montaner.

Copyrights @evamillan -Todos los derechos son reservados.

I hope you enjoyed my presentation!

If you have any suggestions to help me improve my blog, do not hesitate to say hello and write your recommendations in the comments ...
Translator used: Google.
Video editor; Filmora (Fran Millán) and Giphy.
Video taken with an iPhone S4 phone.
Music track: YOUTUBE
ORIINAL SINGER: Ricardo Montaner Ft Evaluna Montaner..

Copyrights @evamillan -All rights are reserved.

Gracias por visitarme!

PHOTO-2021-08-02-15-08-27.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in this week's Hive Open Mic event. I sure enjoy hearing you sing. I'm grateful to hear the message in this song's lyrics, and most of all I'm glad to hear the beauty you bring through your singing. Hope you'll keep up the good work. Wishing you joy.

Gracias por participar en el evento Hive Open Mic de esta semana. Seguro que disfruto escucharte cantar. Estoy agradecido de escuchar el mensaje en la letra de esta canción y, sobre todo, me alegro de escuchar la belleza que aportas a través de tu canto. Espero que sigas con el buen trabajo. Deseándote alegría.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Hermosa como siempre mi querida @evamillan! Un gusto para mí apoyarte siempre y desearte con la mejor motivación mucho éxito en cada Post!! Abrazos wapa!