You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Good Morning Sun” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 120

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

What a beautiful tribute to the sun king, this song is a poetry written from the depths of vital energy!!!!

I think your self took you to what represents what happens with that heat wave, you must meditate in extreme conditions to consolidate more your wisdom and way of facing the day to day, take this as a necessary mental training!!!!

Just as you say, now you must enjoy the night, somehow it connects with silence, awe, beauty, mysticism, something in it calls you without doubt dear brother!!!!

Your song makes me imagine a sunset, a prelude to the night and when you whistle I imagine all living beings taking shelter to rest... what a great song Cabe, thank you for sharing it with everyone 💞!!!!!

I send you a hug, one of those that transmit the stillness of the night that made you think... I love you brother 🙌😀💛.... You Rockkk!!! ☀️🌙☮️💖

Sort:  

Mm hm, that's an awesome point you raise about mental training. So right! Yes, I have to condition my mind and body to cope with the intense heat, and acclimate, in order to make it through the summer season. Love you, bro. Hugs!