You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Goodnight” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 121

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

Cabe brother, although I am not yet a dad, I can understand what you mention about your role as a father, it is not easy, it brings stress, fatigue, pressure and a lot of it, plus you must focus more of your energies on them ... it is not an easy task and recognize those effects that has brought for you the separation of the mother of them, is human, thank you very much for the confidence, it's nice that you vent too, because not everything is as we wish, everything should be as we need it...

You are a being with a strong spiritual connection 🙏, you know how to deal with certain burdens, but when there are collapses, seek a refuge that allows you to breathe calmly, your process must have that balance you are looking for, meanwhile, you are meeting a better version of Cabe Lindsay that is being polished to shine... and yes you will my brother, you will shine much more than you already shine 💎🌟!!!!

Very beautiful your song, it has a tremendous sacred bond, your children will remember it as adults, I loved the notes you used on the guitar and your voice resonates always in that house and here it transcends 🙌😀💛!!!!

I send you a huge hug brother, I love you very much and thank you for guiding this great family that also loves you..... You Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

seek a refuge that allows you to breathe calmly

Your advice is spot-on, yes, thank you! In fact, I reached a breakthrough just this week by practicing the rosary. Are you familiar with the rosary? I'm told it is an ancient ritual that pre-dates the religions, as a primitive yet powerful way of connecting with Source. It is really helping me to turn down the volume on those loud thoughts that keep me up at night, helping me to relax and sleep.

Yesssss, I know it my brother 🙌😀💛, in fact, it is my greatest spiritual refuge, I always wear one, it was given to me by a Christian father who helped me in a critical moment here in Colombia and in whom I placed a special trust for his great wisdom and his powerful connection with God 🙏💖!!!

The Rosary creates a very powerful energy and allows you to connect very well with the source, it will give you a lot of stability in moments when you need it and it will train your mind more!!!!