You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 114 / Cold Lights (Guitar Cover) By @fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Bro thank you so much πŸ€œπŸ€›, I'm glad you liked it, I used those effects to better set the mood for the presentation πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯!!!!

Bro with pleasure I answer you, look, to be able to add images or photos to the text of the post, you must write your post with the codes from Hive, Ecency or PeakD...there you have the option to upload images; after you have everything ready, in the preview you can see all the content, copy all that and paste it in 3speak right where you write your post, you will not see a preview but you know what is there because before you should have seen it in one of the 3 pages (Hive, Ecency or Peakd) I recommend you to use Peakd or the same Hive.

Any other question don't hesitate to write me, I will gladly answer you my brother .... thank you very much for your visit and your presence, they are worth a lot for me .... You Rockkk!!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

Sort: Β 

Thank you very much for your kindness my dear brother 😍😍😍

You are welcome Broooo πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―