Hive open mic week 85 [Lindas Palabras] || LUCKY - Jason Mraz feat. Colbie Calliat

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings everyone!
how are you today? Hope you are healthy and happy.
We meet again at the 85th week of Hive #openmic with the theme this time is "Lindas palabras". On this occasion I bring the song "Lucky" by Jason Mraz feat. Colbie Calliat.

"LUCKY" is a good word in this life.
there is a saying that says, "The fate of smart people is still inferior to lucky people"
This means that there are factors outside the mind, which cause a person to achieve success so that even if someone already has enough provisions, success cannot necessarily be achieved without luck.

Even so, luck is not experienced by everyone. Only certain people are lucky in life.

That's why, don't rely too much on luck. You have to keep trying and trying to achieve success.

And, the meaning behind the song Lucky by Jason Mraz feat. Colbie Calliat is about the love story of two people who feel LUCKY because their true love turns out to be near them, namely their own best friend. But their relationship must also be tested by being separated by a distance, even so they still strengthen each other until the day they meet.

Okay my friends hope we are all always lucky and make all kinds of affairs easier.
Enjoy this video and.. GOOD LUCK MY FRIENDS !!

ARTIST: Jason Mraz feat. Colbie Calliat

TITLE Lucky

ALBUMS: We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things.

RELEASED: 2008

GENRE Rock Music, Reggae, Pop

Lyrics

Do you hear me, I'm talking to you
Across the water across the deep blue ocean
Under the open sky, oh my, baby I'm trying

Boy, I hear you in my dreams
I feel your whisper across the sea
I keep you with me in my heart
You make it easier when life gets hard

Lucky I'm in love with my best friend
Lucky to have been where I have been
Lucky to be coming home again
Ooohh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh

They don't know how long it takes
Waiting for a love like this
Every time we say goodbye
I wish we had one more kiss
I'll wait for you, I promise you, I will

Lucky I'm in love with my best friend
Lucky to have been where I have been
Lucky to be coming home again
Lucky we're in love in every way
Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
Lucky to be coming home someday

And so I'm sailing through the sea
To an island where we'll meet
You'll hear the music fill the air
I'll put a flower in your hair

Though the breezes through the trees
Move so pretty you're all I see
As the world keeps spinning round
You hold me right here right now

20210804-105259

ESPAÑOL

¡Saludos a todos!
¿Cómo estás hoy? Espero que estés sano y feliz.
Nos volveremos a encontrar en la semana 85 de Hive #openmic con el tema esta vez es "Lindas palabras". En esta ocasión les traigo la canción "Lucky" de Jason Mraz feat. Colbie Calliat.

"AFORTUNADO" es una buena palabra en esta vida.
hay un dicho que dice: "El destino de las personas inteligentes sigue siendo inferior al de las afortunadas".
Esto significa que hay factores fuera de la mente que hacen que una persona logre el éxito de modo que incluso si alguien ya tiene suficientes provisiones, el éxito no necesariamente se puede lograr sin suerte.

Aun así, la suerte no la experimentan todos. Solo ciertas personas tienen suerte en la vida.

Por eso, no confíes demasiado en la suerte. Tienes que seguir intentándolo y tratando de lograr el éxito.

Y, el significado detrás de la canción Lucky de Jason Mraz feat. Colbie Calliat trata sobre la historia de amor de dos personas que se sienten AFORTUNADAS porque su verdadero amor resulta estar cerca de ellas, es decir, su propio mejor amigo. Pero su relación también debe ser probada al estar separados por una distancia, aun así todavía se fortalecen hasta el día en que se encuentran.

Muy bien amigos, espero que todos seamos siempre afortunados y facilitemos todo tipo de asuntos.
Disfruten de este video y .. BUENA SUERTE AMIGOS !!

Artista: Jason Mraz feat. Colbie Calliat

Título: Lucky

Álbumes: We Sing. Bailamos. Robamos cosas.

Lanzamiento: 2008

Género: Rock, Reggae, Pop

Letra: (traducida)

Me escuchas, te estoy hablando
Al otro lado del agua a través del océano azul profundo
Bajo el cielo abierto, oh mi, nena, lo estoy intentando

Chico, te escucho en mis sueños
Siento tu susurro a través del mar
Te guardo conmigo en mi corazon
Lo haces más fácil cuando la vida se pone difícil

Suerte que estoy enamorado de mi mejor amigo
Afortunado de haber estado donde he estado
Afortunado de volver a casa de nuevo
Ooohh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh

Ellos no saben cuanto tiempo lleva
Esperando un amor como este
Cada vez que nos despedimos
Ojalá tuviéramos un beso más
Te esperaré, te lo prometo, lo haré

Suerte que estoy enamorado de mi mejor amigo
Afortunado de haber estado donde he estado
Afortunado de volver a casa de nuevo
Suerte que estamos enamorados en todos los sentidos
Suerte de habernos quedado donde nos hemos quedado
Suerte volver a casa algún día

Y entonces estoy navegando por el mar
A una isla donde nos encontraremos
Oirás la música llenar el aire
Te pondré una flor en el pelo

Aunque las brisas a través de los árboles
Muévete tan bonito que eres todo lo que veo
Mientras el mundo sigue girando
Me sostienes aquí, ahora mismo


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Eres asombroso hermano, y ni hablar también de la edición de audio y video. Un genio total en acción...

muchas gracias amigo solo doy lo mejor que puedo 😊

Oh my God is the guitar of my dreams bro! I have always wanted to have that model in Ibanez, thank you for making a presence in my participation and here I come to make presence in yours and support you, you are an incredible musician, I love your interpretation

Thank you so much my bro!

Excellent job Bro, love it, the harmonies when the 2 guitars are playing were incredible 👊😎🔥🎸🎶❤️🎄🌟🍻

thanks for always supporting me bro 👊🎸💥🍻

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @galih.amenk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more