My Entry To Hive Open Mic 85 - Worldwide Live Music Event "Alzo mi voz" (Cover) By @hermaryrc

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)


Sin título.png

Hola, comunidad de Hive Open Mic y todos los amantes de la musica de Hive.blog. Atendiendo a la convocatoria de esta semana 85 les traigo el tema HOY ALZO MI VOZ en homenaje a mi hermano Edgar Romero quien cumplió tres meses de haber partido y mi hermana Aracelis Romero que hoy está cumpliendo once días de haberse ido también. Esta canción es para ellos y para todos los que se han ido. Y es mi plegaria para que Dios nos de fortaleza a los que quedamos batallando. La entono a capella con mucho cariño.

Compositores: Writer Unknown / Chao Villarreal Jannette

Qué cosas tiene la vida
Me tocó verte partir
Cuando menos lo esperaba
Cuando te veía sonreir
Ganador de mil batallas
Un verdadero guerrero
Exelente ser humano
Ante usted, me quito el sombrero

Y hoy alzo mi voz
Aunque no tenga fuerzas
Hoy alzo mi voz
Aunque no tenga palabras
Hoy alzo mi voz, al viento
Dejando saber mis sentimientos

Y hoy alzo mi voz
Aunque no tenga fuerzas
Hoy alzo mi voz
Aunque no tenga palabras
Hoy alzo mi voz, al viento
Dejando saber mis sentimientos

Y aunque estás en mejor vida
Tu bella alma hoy descansa
Pero tu memoria nunca
De mi vida será borrada

Aunque no tenga fuerzas
(Hoy alzo mi voz)
(Aunque no tenga palabras)
Mis sentimientos
(Y hoy alzo mi voz)
(Aunque no tenga fuerzas) Alzo mi voz
Mi voz, mi voz
(Dejando saber mis sentimientos) Dejando saber

Hello Hive Open Mic community and all Hive.blog music lovers. Attending to the convocation of this week 85 I bring you the topic TODAY I RAISE MY VOICE in tribute to my brother Edgar Romero who completed three months of having left and my sister Aracelis Romero who today is completing eleven days of having also left. This song for them and for all who have left. And a prayer for God to give us strength to those who are left struggling. I sing it a cappella with great affection.

Composers: Writer Unknown / Chao Villarreal Jannette

what stuff have the life
I had to see you go
When I least expected it
When I saw you smile
Winner of a thousand battles
A true warrior
Excellent human being
In front of you, I take off my hat

And today I raise my voice
Even if I don't have the strength
Today I raise my voice
Even if i don't have words
Today I raise my voice, to the wind
Letting my feelings know

And today I raise my voice
Even if I don't have the strength
Today I raise my voice
Even if i don't have words
Today I raise my voice, to the wind
Letting my feelings know

And although I know you are in better life
Your beautiful soul rests today
But your memory never
From my life will be erased

Even if I don't have the strength
(Today I raise my voice)
(Even if I don't have words)
My feelings
(And today I raise my voice)
(Even if I don't have the strength) I raise my voice
My voice, my voice
(Letting know my feelings) Letting know

Les comparto la canción con uno de sus intérpretes más emblemáticos: Tito El Bambino:
I share the song with one of its most emblematic interpreters: Tito El Bambino:

Sort:  

Congratulations @hermaryrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Thanks, @hivebuzz, good job!!!!

You're welcome @hermaryrc, that's well deserved 🌹🌹🌹
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

It is ready @hivebuzz: Transaction has been successfully broadcasted
Transaction id: def2e37f15a807483215d6de1bf373d1d4fe6cc9