Sort:  

Oh wow.. thanks so much.
@jesuslnrs I appreciate this. So much

My suggestion theme will be..

"Healing"
Well, being medical professional and being conscious of God's power, this was the best I could come up with.

Can't wait to see the gamut of creativity that will be inspired here.

Thanks so much.

I didn't leave a comment on your video at the time, but I want you to know that as a fan of the Hive Open Mic I always keep up with all the videos and comments, and your work touched my heart. In fact that song would have been perfect in this patriotic pride week as well. Congratulations for what you do and thank you for that theme you propose for week 137, it carries the spirit of our community...

Thanks so much. I know you see them all, and thats a whole lot of work, started a new community too and I see it so much responsibility. I salute you Sir and all you do.

Yes about the song, it really inspired me and I was already willing to do some for Nigeria in this month of independence. So that came first, I still have more to do this time around too and I m sure you ll like it hehe. I m glad to be a part of the community and getting to share the theme for that week is a great delight for me. Blessings.

that's a nice suggestion, I must say. I believe it's gonna be tons of creativity from different angles 😀😀

 2 years ago (edited) 

"Healing" a great word that will certainly bring magic and realism to the 137th week scene of the Hive Open Mic!!!! 🙏💖🌍🌎🌏☮️🕊️

Well deserved your mention Jaydr, we congratulate you, you did a very nice job and worthy of admiration by all... ¡You Rock! 🙌😀💛

 2 years ago (edited) 

Muy agradecido con la familia por la mención 💖 de verdad disfruté esa presentación que fue hecha con mucho amor y que salió de lo habitual, muchísimas gracias, los quiero mucho 🙌😀💛 y felicidades a cada uno de los artistas aquí nombrados, fueron increíbles en esta edición 130 🔥🔥🔥... You Rockkkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Thank you so much hive open mic community, it's an honor for me to be recognized in this community already, Love love.

Welcome my friend!...

Woahoo, these are all really beautiful entries, I couldn't get to see all of them before but now I did. Congratulations to our amazing spotlight artist @jaydr 🥺.

Nice work @jesuslnrs 👍🥰.

Hehe. Thanks so much.
Is this where I get to say "I ve been singing since I was conceived"..?
😅😅🤣

You're welcome Sir.
Wow!! That is so cool if it's true, lolz.

Obviously not true..
You didn't get he joke lol..

Yaaaayy, thank you hive open mic 😊. Congratulations @jaydr 🥳🤗

Thanks @sekani ..
Hehe.. more to come to us I pray..

Ahh! @jesuslnrs, you got my heart flying and dancing in the sky with such kind, beautiful mesmerizing and encouraging words from you. You actually made me smile so big☺ thanks a lot dear brother.

PS @ksam is an outstanding multi instrumentalist and I enjoy doing music with him here in hive, church, concerts and other music oriented occasions. However, this entry Canon in D was done by me and my immediate younger brother Nathaniel who is yet to create a page in the hive platform. ONE LOVE 🎶 🎹 🎵 🎻 🎤 🥁

Muchas gracias por la mención y por todos los usuarios que participaron y destacaron en la semana número 130... A seguir creando ☺️☺️

Felicidades Oriiiiiiiiiii, hiciste un gran trabajo hermanita querida, bien merecida esa mención 🌹💖... You Rockkkk!!! 👍😉🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

Gracias hermanito querido!!! Sabes que valoro muchísimo tus comentarios y motivación para los usuarios y para mí... Te quiero mucho 🤟🤟🤟🤟 y You Rock!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Thank you for featuring my comment!

Exelente elección, felicidades para todos ustedes

Excelente. 😀 Me encanto el tema para esta semana 131.

Thank you so much for including my music in the concert. It is much appreciated. There were so many great entries this week.

Fue y seguirá siendo un privilegio ser participe de cada semana en el Hive Open Mic!!! Felicidades a cada usuario por seguir dando lo mejor de si en cada semana!! Bendiciones, gracias equipo por su apoyo incondicional!! Un abrazo inmenso!

Congratulations @hiveopenmic! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!