Sort:  

wow.. such an amazing compilation, I say a big congratulations to my friend and brother @williansmarquez for emerging as our new spotlight artist 💙💯🎵🎵💙❤️

Yes brother, it's a great selection of artists, and I'm so glad to see Willians as Spotlight, he's earned it by opening his heart in the 150th edition...

yes brother, I can testify to that as well. His entry brought a lot of sincere message to our hearts🥰🙏❤️

GRACIAS POR LA MENCIÓN!! <3
Genial es pertenecer a esta comunidad.

¡Bravo hermano!. Sabes que siempre serás de nuestros artistas destacados porque tu trabajo es impecable y gratificante para el espectador...

Amén mi hermano 💚💛❤

Excelente hermanos mios, dios me los bendiga a todos!

hive.png

Excellent my brothers, God bless you all!

@williansmarquez Bro hola, recuerda que debes elegir la temática para la semana 157 al haber sido seleccionado Spotlight Artist te corresponde dicha tarea, para que cuando me leas, la pienses bien y la escribas como respuesta a este comentario vale? para notificarlo al equipo 👍😉 un abrazo mi Bro 🙌😀💛

Felicidades 💓🥰😚 a todos. Que gran esfuerzo 💪.

I feel so much loved and welcomed and just as it is said that music is life, the community has given me a new sense of life and purpose on the blockchain and i am so glad that i found myself here. The experience so far has just been amazing and thrilling and i have not doubt that i would continue to enjoy the rest of the journey. Thanks for the feature