Sort:  

@holisticmom !! Hey, we missed you last week 🤗 but great you have the new job!

Hm, improvisation and first take, that is awesome you can do that. Calm playing and singing and then explosion of feelings! Goosebumps from 2:38!
Oh, thank you for this beautiful impro and jumping in this week with this so nice and healing participation 💚✨

Un abrazo hermana sabia 🤗

Querida hermana hermosa, I missed the community too. My days have been so busy and by the night I am really tired.

There's a first time for everything and I feel comfortable enough in this lovely community now to jump in with a quick improvisation. Hopefully, once my preparation and training are complete I will have more time to write songs. I hadn't picked up my guitar since Sunday 2 weeks ago until today. I think my guitar was feeling lonely haha.

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment and goosebumps! I am honored that you enjoyed it. ✨😍🙏

Tomorrow is engagement day and I will listen to as many participants as I can.

Much love to you beautiful @mipiano 🤗💚🎶🙌😍

I think my guitar was feeling lonely haha.

Poor guitar 😔 :D But now this improvisation gave it some healing, right? And you needed that too, I am sure!

Yes, music is my healer and so both guitar and I have come full circle this evening. 🤣💚🤗

A song filled with wonder. I've been missing you and this song of your satisfies my searching, feeling connection through your music. Your voice is a joy to hear, as it feels pure and crystalline, rich in spirit.

Thank you for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Ah @cabelindsay you're such a sweetie. Thank you for your lovely words ✨😍
Interestingly, I am just finding this comment as Harmonize by Rising Appalachia is playing through my speakers. I've missed yours and all the other wonderful music that is posted here each week too. Your song this week was exceptional and it literally took my breath away, in the best possible way. 💚🤗🙏

beautiful I believe thats a proper song already your hopes are realised . a rare talent you one take wonder. 🙏

Aww thanks Jim much love to you and Ruth. :-) xoxoxo
🙏💚🤗

This improv was beautiful, so I'm sure when you make a song based on this one it will be beautiful too! I admire how creative and spontaneus you are and I'm so glad you could participate this week 😍👏

Thank you so much for your kind words @nataliaeline. I'm glad that I managed to contribute and I'm also looking forward to listening to the other lovely songs for this theme too.
Abrazos 🤗💚

Wou si beautifull!! I really enjoy it 🥰

Muchas gracias querida @auelitairene 💚🤗

Connect

Trade


@holisticmom! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Wow I love Jam and one take You know lol this is an awesome piece of art and Feeling! You are the Best. I really love your voice. Your performance. The músic. Is a piece of art.
Beautiful. I'm touch with this melody
A Big Big hug My awesome friend and a Lot of sucess in your new work ;)

Thank you beautiful friend 🤗🤗💚big hugs to you xoxo

Muy interesante linda tonada melancólica


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Muchas gracias @almor69 💚🤗

Que hermosa y cálida tonada, ya se te extrañaba por acá, me gusto muchísimo tu bella canción!!💖

What a beautiful and warm tune, you were already missed here, I really liked your beautiful song !!💖

Muchísima gracias amiga🤗💚