HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 47 COVER (OBINASOM) BY @holuseyi

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hello Hive open mic community, I am @holuseyi. I am happy to be here again this week, this is my submission for this week hive open mic contest.

My song is the cover of "obinasom" by me @holuseyi, originally composed by Mercy Chinwo.

LYRICS

See the way you love me see the way you care for me
You carry my matter for your head oh
Ineme obinasom
Like a little baby
You watch over me oh you no dey carry me dey play oh
Ineme obinasom
Ah ha ha ha
Ah ha ha ha
Obinasom ooh ooh ooh
Ineme obinasom
Ah ha ha ha
Ah ha ha ha
Obinasom ooh ooh ooh
Ineme obinasom
Jesus ineme obinasom oh
Obinasom ooh ooh ooh obinasom ooh ooh
Obinasom ooh ooh obinasom ooh ooh
Ineme obinasom
Jesus ineme obinasom oh
Obinasom ooh ooh obinasom ooh ooh
Obinasom ooh ooh ineme oh ineme obinasom oh

Sort:  

Thank you for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Your voice feels like a touch of heaven here on earth. I love the sweet sounds and sentiments you're bringing to this community. Thank you.