Hive Open Mic, Week #83 Razones pa' vivir/ Jesús Adrián Romero ft. Alex Campos (Cover) by iefersoto

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


image.png


Hola! comunidad bella, espero estén bien, mucho éxito para todos en esta semana. Esta semana el tema a seguir es "Razón de vivir" en la primera canción que pensé para participar fue en una que había escuchado hace mucho tiempo hablo cuando tenia como 15 años mas o menos, el tema es "Razones pa' vivir" de Jesús Adrián Romero ft. Alex Campos, canción que escuchaba mucho y cantaba pero nunca la había sacado en la guitarra, un poco de dedicación para sacarla completa, aprendérmela y cantarla para ustedes en esta semana. disfrútenla mi gente!


Hello! beautiful community, I hope you are well, much success for everyone this week. This week the theme to follow is "Reason to live" in the first song that I thought to participate was one that I had heard a long time ago. I speak when I was about 15 years old more or less, the theme is "Reasons to live" by Jesus Adrián Romero ft. Alex Campos, a song that I listened to a lot and sang but had never taken it out on the guitar, a little dedication to get it out completely, learn it and sing it for you this week. enjoy it my people!

@iefersoto.gif


Letra

Jesús Adrián Romero ft. Alex Campos

Razones pa' vivir

Me has dado tanto que no sé
Cómo expresar mi gratitud
Por lo que has hecho tú por mí
Me diste amor me diste paz
Tomaste de tu plenitud
Para llenarme de tu luz
Mi corazon se ha acostumbrado a así vivir
Rodeado de tu bendición en mi existir
Tengo razones pa' vivir
Tengo canciones pa' escribir
Tengo una voz y un corazón
Tengo un camino pa' seguir
Tengo un amor pa' compartir
Tengo una voz y un corazón
Me has inundado de tu amor
De tu ternura y comprensión
De tu cuidado y tu calor
Cada mañana puedo ver
Cuando respiro y miro el sol
Que permaneces siempre fiel
Mi corazon se ha acostumbrado a asi vivir
Rodeado de tu bendicion en mi existir
Tengo razones pa' vivir
Tengo canciones pa' escribir
Tengo una voz y un corazón
Y no me falta nada, no
Tengo un camino pa' seguir
Tengo un amor pa' compartir
Tengo una voz y un corazón
Tengo la vida y tengo el sol
Tengo razones pa' vivir
Tengo canciones pa' escribir
Tengo una voz y un corazón
Y no me falta nada y no
Tengo un camino pa' seguir
Tengo un amor pa' compartir
Tengo una voz y un corazón
Tengo razones pa' vivir
Tengo canciones pa' escribir
Tengo una voz y un corazón
Y no me falta nada, no
Tengo un camino pa' seguir
Tengo un amor pa' compartir
Tengo una voz y un corazón
Tengo la vida y tengo el sol
Tengo razones pa' vivir
Tengo canciones pa' escribir
Tengo una voz y un corazón
Y no me falta nada y no
Tengo un camino pa' seguir
Tengo un amor pa' compartir
Tengo una voz y un corazón
Tengo razones pa' vivir


Lyrics

Jesús Adrián Romero ft. Alex Campos

Reasons to live

You have given me so much that I don't know
How to express my gratitude
For what you have done for me
You gave me love, you gave me peace
You took from your fullness
To fill me with your light
My heart has gotten used to living like this
Surrounded by your blessing in my existence
I have reasons to live
I have songs to write
I have a voice and a heart
I have a path to follow
I have a love to share
I have a voice and a heart
You have flooded me with your love
Of your tenderness and understanding
Of your care and your warmth
Every morning i can see
When I breathe and look at the sun
That you always remain faithful
My heart has gotten used to living like this
Surrounded by your blessing in my existence
I have reasons to live
I have songs to write
I have a voice and a heart
And I'm not missing anything, no
I have a path to follow
I have a love to share
I have a voice and a heart
I have life and I have the sun
I have reasons to live
I have songs to write
I have a voice and a heart
And I do not lack anything and no
I have a path to follow
I have a love to share
I have a voice and a heart
I have reasons to live
I have songs to write
I have a voice and a heart
And I'm not missing anything, no
I have a path to follow
I have a love to share
I have a voice and a heart
I have life and I have the sun
I have reasons to live
I have songs to write
I have a voice and a heart
And I do not lack anything and no
I have a path to follow
I have a love to share
I have a voice and a heart
I have reasons to live

@iefersoto (1).gif


Gracias por escuchar, si te gusta este contenido que hago te invito a apoyarme a seguirme, votar y dejar tu comentario, me ayudarías mucho a seguir creciendo.
Disculpen por la calidad tan baja de video... el teléfono donde estuve grabando por un buen tiempo era prestado de una prima y tuve que entregárselo, espero pronto tener uno nuevo.
Un saludo a mis amigos @mipiano, @cabelindsay, @ssamihc, @kat.eli y su esposo, @eulymer, son muchos los amigos que tengo aqui y les agradezco siempre su gran apoyo.


Thank you for listening, if you like this content that I do, I invite you to support me, follow me, vote and leave your comment, you would help me a lot to continue growing.
Sorry for the low video quality ... the phone where I was recording for a long time was borrowed from a cousin and I had to give it to her, I hope to have a new one soon.
Greetings to my friends @mipiano, @cabelindsay, @ssamihc, @kat.eli and her husband, @eulymer, there are many friends I have here and I always thank you for your great support.

@iefersoto (2).gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Mi pana!! Tienes una muy buena voz. Que bueno poder escuchar gente nueva y talentosa por estos lares. Éxitos y bendiciones para ti bro \m/

Muchas gracias hermano, bueeno no soy tan nuevo ya tengo tiempo en la plataforma jeje, si quieres date un paso por mi blog y veras ms post. Igualmente bro amen.

Congratulations @iefersoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!