Hive Open Mic Week #75 "Pensar que tengo veinte años" cover @jeanfrnancopit

DSC_7334.JPG

Cortina Hive.png

hola todos hoy les dejo este cover de mi parte de un artista argentino conocido como Leo Dan a quien admiro mucho por su calidad musical, desde muy joven escucho su música que ha cautivado a muchas generaciones y hoy decidí por este hermoso tema por ser uno de los primeros temas que aprendí con la guitarra.

PENSAR QUE TENGO VEINTE AÑOS'

Me sorprendí cuando pasabas,
Frente a la iglesia estaba yo
Recordarás aquella mano
Que tus monedas recibió

Pensar que tengo veinte años
Y un mendigo fui por ti
Iba a rezar yo por mi madre
El día que te conocí

Mi corazón
Aquel día lloró
Porque sintió el amor
Cuando toqué tu piel

Y hoy rezaré
Por mi madre y por ti
Para que seas feliz,
para que seas feliz

Pensar que tengo veinte años
Y un mendigo fui por ti
Iba a rezar yo por mi madre
El día que te conocí

Mi corazón
Aquel día lloró
Porque sintió el amor
Cuando toqué tu piel

Cortina Hive.png

Hello everyone, today I leave you this cover from me by an Argentine artist known as Leo Dan whom I admire a lot for his musical quality, from a very young age I listen to his music that has captivated many generations and today I decided on this beautiful song that was one of the first songs I learned with the guitar.


THINKING I'M TWENTY YEARS OLD '

I was surprised when you passed,
In front of the church I was
You will remember that hand
That your coins received

To think that I am twenty years old
And a beggar went for you
I was going to pray for my mother
The day i met you

My heart
That day he cried
Because he felt the love
When i touched your skin

And today I will pray
For my mother and for you
So that you are happy,
so that you are happy

To think that I am twenty years old
And a beggar went for you
I was going to pray for my mother
The day i met you

My heart
That day he cried
Because he felt the love
When i touched your skin.
https://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-b-d&q=traductor+google
saludos cordiales a @danieldedosd2 y @mariajruizb por la invitacion a @hive.

Sort:  

Whoa, what a good one! Your sound is a gift to hear. Such a talented song carrier. Thank you for jumping in with this fantastic music, right from the start. Welcome to the Hive Open Mic community.

¡Vaya, qué buena! Tu sonido es un regalo para escuchar. Un portador de canciones tan talentoso. Gracias por participar con esta fantástica música, desde el principio. Bienvenido a la comunidad de Hive Open Mic.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Gracias @cabelindsay por tu bienvenida, estoy ya más familiarizado con el manejo de esta genial plataforma, no te había respondido antes por desconocimiento de algunas cosas pero estoy tratando de ponerme al día, saludos y muchas bendiciones para ti.

Congratulations @jeanfrancopit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15