You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 138 - Worldwide Live Music Event

Thank you so much @zullyscott. For choosing this theme which is magic. May I ask what was going on in your mind when you choose it?

I even had to ask @magicfingerz for songs suggestions because his name has the theme word Magic on it😄

Black Magic by Little mix quickly came to my mind. I know the song and the rhythm but just needed to score the lyrics. Thanks, @hiveopenmic for making me learn to score lyrics before presenting them. It's helping me practice deep listening.😇😁

Without further ado, below is the link to my presentation.

https://peakd.com/hive-105786/@jessicaossom/hive-open-mic-week-138-blackmagic-little-mix-cover-by-jessicaossom

Thanks for clicking on the link and watching😇

untitled.gif