You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Dancing Constellation” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 105

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

There is a lot of magic in this cosmic journey my friend. I identify very much with the lyrics of this song and I loved the version you have recorded with your band. The girl's voice sounds great next to yours... On the other hand, the message you say in the writing of your post has come through loud and clear to me. Right now I am going through a stage of acceptance, adoration, beautification and gratitude to achieve harmony first within myself and to be able to reflect it. Thank you for sharing this, it has come at the perfect time. I admire your wisdom and learn a lot from your way of seeing the world.

Openmic in English.jfif

Sort:  

Right on, brother. I'm so glad you are standing in your sovereignty. I see that and I feel it in the music you share, and the energy of your words. Thank you for shining in all the ways you do.