You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “When I Sing” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 116

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

It is too bad that covid is still in our lives, here at home it has not been easy either because we have been visited again by this disease. I hope this passes quickly for both of us. This week's theme has been a bit difficult for many users, but I feel that everyone has managed to connect in some way. I like the background singing in your video, I like it when you say that your voice simulates the trumpet, because it really does. The trumpet is an imposing and strident sound, very hard not to be heard, and your message, at least here on Hive Open Mic has always come through loud and clear, no wonder outside the platform as well. Congratulations my friend, I always go away very happy when I visit your music...

Sort:  

Brother, this comment of yours is outstanding. You connect with me on the levels of mind and spirit, I feel. I'm grateful for your depth, being so generous with your time and energy, and gracious with your friendship. I see that you witness this expression in its relevance—with the trumpet sound, and you also connect in the story's relation with you life, and all our lives, as we deal with disease. You are a beautiful soul, and I am blessed to know you. Thank you.