You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 139 / WHAT CRIES / QUE LLORO / Cover / SIN BANDERA / ING & SPA

in Hive Open Miclast year

Good to see you active in our community again. You are one of the artists I admire the most. This song is very important for this duo, I think everyone has identified with Sin Banderas in some way, so they honor their name and you honor them by sharing it in our community that has a global reach. Thank you very much for giving your best in this work, Bravo Willians!...

Que bueno volver a verte activo en nuestra comunidad. Eres uno de los artistas que más admiro. Esta canción es muy importante para este dúo, creo que todo el mundo se ha identificado con Sin Banderas de alguna forma, así que hacen honores a su nombre y tu le haces honores a ellos al compartirlo en nuestra comunidad que tiene un alcance global. Muchas gracias por dar lo mejor en este trabajo. ¡Bravo Willians!...

Sort:  

Hi brother @jesuslrns good to hear from you brother, well I come loaded with a lot of good and bad feelings as I am in the process of separation from the mother of my children and I do not know if you have any idea how sad I am, but I'm sad is because I do not know how the situation will be with the children!
They are my life and the only thing I have, I don't know what I will do if she takes them away from me, since I have been the one raising them, as she works from 6 in the morning and leaves at 6 in the evening I spend all day with my children....

Hola hermano @jesuslrns que bueno saber de ti hermano, bueno vengo cargado de mucho sentimientos buenos y malos ya que estoy en proceso de separación de la mamá de mis hijos y no sé si tengas idea de lo triste que estoy, pero estoy triste es por qué no se cómo quedará la situación con los niños!
Ellos son mi vida y lo único que tengo no se qué haré si los aparta de mi lado, ya que yo e sido rl que los a criado, como ella trabaja desde las 6 de la mañana y sale a las 6 de la tarde yo paso todo el día con mis hijos..