You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 122, Emotion - Gary Moore - Parisienne Walkways (ALL SOLOS)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Man, I'm a super fan of yours, this song is simply one of my favourites for solo guitar, precisely because of the feeling it carries and you've expressed it so well that you literally made me cry haha.

Music is truly the way and the end when it comes to emotions, it's so pure and magical. You're too good with that magic bro, you really are. Thank you for casting a spell on me for a while with this track!

Sort:  

Hey @jkalthor !:) WOW! I am absolutely honored to read this comment! This really means so much to me! THANK YOU! I'm so grateful that it made you feel this way, and you can feel the emotion I am putting into my playing! You're right, music really is so emotional and magical! Really appreciate this so much!