Hive Open Mic. Week #69./@jpulido0306/I KNOW YOU are leaving /Juan Gabriel/Cover by José Pulido Hive Open Mic. Semana #69./@jpulido0306/Ya lo Sé que Tú te Vas/Juan Gabriel/Cover by José Pulido

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hello, #hiveopenmic friends. Here again with you in this week #69. Week for free choice. In my case I always like romantic music and that's why again I bring you a song by Juan Gabriel "Ya lo Sé que Tú te Vas". I really liked this song in Vicente Fernandez's version. I hope you like it and give me all the support I need with your votes and comments. I want to previously thank @appreciator, @blocktrades, @rocky1, @curange, among others who have supported me with their cures. I am very grateful to all of them.
.

juan gabriel.jpg
source

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

JUAN GABRIEL

Juan Gabriel was born on January 7, 1950 in Parácuaro, Michoacan.
Son of Gabriel Aguilera Rodríguez and Victoria Valadés Rojas, both farmers. He was baptized as Alberto, in honor of the character of a Cuban story, El derecho de nacer, called Albertico Limonta, fashionable thanks to a radio soap opera of the XEW.

He was the youngest of a total of ten siblings; Rosa, who died almost at birth; Virginia, his only and spoiled sister; José Guadalupe, Gabriel, Pablo, Miguel (already deceased) and three Rafaeles who also died.

newborn, his father burned a pasture with the intention of sowing again later; the fire invades other properties, and distressed by the problem, he suffers a shock and falls ill. He had to be interned in the then infamous asylum of La Castañeda, in Mexico City. It is said that he died there, although there are witnesses who say he escaped. This fact would inspire Juan Gabriel to write the song De sol a sol. When he was seven months old, he was taken to Ciudad Juarez, where he spent his childhood.
At the age of four, he entered as an inmate in the school for social improvement for minors, better known as El Tribunal, where he remained for eight years. At the age of seven he met Juan Contreras de Zacatecas, a master tinsmith, who taught him how to work. He considered his teacher as a father. In memory of this man, he would later adopt the name Juan; and Gabriel, in memory of his father.
His first stage name was Adán Luna. He then debuted with the song María la bandida, by José Alfredo Jiménez, accompanied by Gil Soledad's mariachi and his band. Before recording as a soloist, he worked as a backing vocalist for great singers such as Roberto Jordán, Angélica María, Estela Núñez and César Costa.

source

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

YA LO SÉ QUE TÚ TE VAS/Juan Gabriel
.

Today I woke up
With a lot of sadness
Knowing that tomorrow
You're leaving me

I swear to you my life
That thinking about us
I spent the night
Almost sleepless

I know that you're leaving
That maybe you won't come back
That today will be very sad
My mornings if you leave
Until when will you come back
To my arms, I don't know
It will be an eternity
I think I'm going to lose you
I know, my love
That you're leaving, you're leaving
That the time has come
To say goodbye
I wish you good luck
Farewell my love
Good bye love, good bye love, good bye love

I know you're going away
That maybe you won't come back
That today will be very sad
My mornings if you leave
Until when will you come back
To my arms, I don't know
It will be an eternity
I think I'm going to lose you
I know, my love
That you're leaving, you're leaving
That the time has come
To say goodbye
I wish you good luck
Farewell my love
Good bye love, good bye love, good bye love, good bye love, good bye love, good bye love
Goodbye love
Goodbye love. source

juan g.jpg
Edited in PhotoScape

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Hola, amigos de #hiveopenmic. Aquí de nuevo con ustedes en esta semana #69. Semana para la libre escogencia. En mi caso siempre me gusta la música romántica y es por eso que nuevamente les traigo un tema de Juan Gabriel "Ya lo Sé que Tú te Vas". En verdad esta canción me gustó en la versión de Vicente Fernández. Espero que les guste y me brinden todo el apoyo que sea necesario con sus votos y comentarios. Quiero previamente agradecer a @appreciator, @blocktrades, @rocky1, @curange, entre otros que me han apoyado con sus curaciones. Estoy muy agradecido de todos ellos.

juan gabriel.jpg
fuente

JUAN GABRIEL

Juan Gabriel nació el 7 de enero de 1950 en Parácuaro, Michoacan. Hijo de Gabriel Aguilera Rodríguez y de Victoria Valadés Rojas, ambos campesinos. Bautizado como Alberto, en honor al personaje de una historia cubana, El derecho de nacer, llamado Albertico Limonta, de moda gracias a una radionovela de la XEW. Fue el menor de un total de diez hermanos; Rosa, quien murió casi recién nacida; Virginia, su única y consentida hermana; José Guadalupe, Gabriel, Pablo, Miguel (ya fallecido) y tres Rafaeles que también murieron.

Casi recién nacido, su padre quemó un pastizal con la intención de volver a sembrar posteriormente; el fuego invade otras propiedades, y angustiado por el problema, sufre un shock y enferma. Tuvo que ser internado en el entonces tristemente célebre manicomio de La Castañeda, en la Ciudad de México. Se cuenta que ahí murió, aunque hay testigos que dicen que se escapó. Este hecho inspiraría a Juan Gabriel para escribir la canción De sol a sol. A los siete meses de edad fue llevado a Ciudad Juárez, donde transcurrió su niñez.
A los cuatro años, ingresó como interno en la escuela de mejoramiento social para menores, más conocida como El tribunal, donde permaneció por espacio de ocho años. A los siete años conoce a Juan Contreras de Zacatecas, maestro de hojalatería, quien le enseño a trabajar. Consideró a su maestro como un padre. En recuerdo a este hombre, posteriormente adoptaría el nombre de Juan; y Gabriel, en memoria de su padre.
Su primer nombre artístico fue Adán Luna. Entonces debutó con la canción María la bandida, de José Alfredo Jiménez, acompañado por el mariachi de Gil Soledad y su banda. Antes de grabar como solista, trabajó haciendo coros de grandes figuras de la canción como Roberto Jordán, Angélica María, Estela Núñez y César Costa.fuente

YA LO SÉ QUE TÚ TE VAS/Juan Gabriel

Hoy me he despertado
Con mucha tristeza
Sabiendo que mañana
Ya te vas de mí

Te juro mi vida
Que pensando en lo nuestro
Me pasé la noche
Casi sin dormir

Ya lo sé que tú te vas
Que quizás no volverás
Que muy tristes hoy serán
Mis mañanas si te vas
Hasta cuando volverás
A mis brazos, no lo sé
Será una eternidad
Creo que te voy a perder
Ya lo sé, mi amor
Que te vas, te vas
Que ha llegado la hora
De decirnos adiós
Te deseo buena suerte
Hasta nunca mi amor
Adiós amor, adiós amor, adiós amor

Ya lo sé que tú te vas
Que quizás no volverás
Que muy tristes hoy serán
Mis mañanas si te vas
Hasta cuando volverás
A mis brazos, no lo sé
Será una eternidad
Creo que te voy a perder
Ya lo sé, mi amor
Que te vas, te vas
Que ha llegado la hora
De decirnos adiós
Te deseo buena suerte
Hasta nunca mi amor
Adiós amor, adiós amor, adiós amor, adiós amor, adiós amor
Adiós amor
Adiós amor. fuente

juan g.jpg
Editada en PhotoScape

El video fue grabado desde un celular HAWEI 4G

Sort:  


Commentary.jpg


Una muy buenapresentación la de esta semana, que gusto poder disfrutar de tu canto, la manera en la que interpretas es encantadora. Juan Gabriel, siempre será una buena elección, siendo el más grande la música hispana. Gracias por traerlo al #openmic. ¡Saludos!

Curador: @Jhoxiris

Agradecido hermano por su alentador comentario. Muchas gracias.

Muchas gracias amigo @sqube por su valioso voto.

Thank you very much friend @sqube for your valuable vote.