Hive Open Mic Week 62-Semana 62 Cuando Estés Aquí-When You Are Here

Mi querida comunidad de Open Mic! En esta oportunidad les muestro esta entrada de una de mis canciones favoritas en el mundo! Va perfectamente con el tema "Healing Song". Es una canción que cura en todos los sentidos que puedan imaginar. Su letra es maravillosa y hace un poco más llevadera esta época de confinamiento. Además de esto la canción destinó todas sus ganancias a la UNICEF para ayudar y donar insumos donde y cuando fuese necesario, me encantaría que la escucharán y apreciaran su belleza. También les agradezco que dejen su comentario y sugerencias para que me ayuden a mejorar en mis entradas. Muchísimas gracias!

Letra
Ahora que el abrazo se demora
Que la vida nos partió por la mitad
Me veo rodeado de mentiras
De balones pinchados por balas perdidas
Ahora que Madrid es un desierto
Sus balcones tienen menos que llorar
Mi casa se queja de oficina
Y me ha dicho la vecina, que hoy, volverá a bailar
Pon el contador a cero
Que seré el primero en besar tu cicatríz
Una noche más o menos
Ya sé del infierno de vivir sin ti
Volverán a vernos sonreír
Sabré que hay cura cuando estés aquí
Ahora que el olvido está de moda
El presente nos obliga a recordar
Intento borrarme los errores
Como en la lista de calmantes que comprar
Ahora que detrás de cada mueca
Escondemos el temor de poder soñar
Amores desnudos de correa
Se asoman por la verja de nuestra libertad
Y pon el contador a cero
Que seré el primero en besar tu cicatriz
Una noche más o menos
Ya sé del infierno de vivir sin ti
Volverán a vernos sonreír
Sabré que hay cura cuando estés aquí
Pon el contador a cero
Que seré el primero en besar tu cicatriz
Una noche más o menos
Ya sé del infierno de vivir sin ti
Volverán a vernos sonreír
Sabré que hay cura cuando estés aquí
Sabré que hay cura cuando estés aquí

My dear Open Mic community! This time I show you this entry of one of my favorite songs in the world! It goes perfectly with the theme "Healing Song". It is a song that heals in every way you can imagine. It's lyrics are wonderful and makes this time of confinement a little more bearable. In addition to this, the song has donated all of its proceeds to UNICEF to help and donate supplies where and when needed, I would love for you to listen to it and appreciate its beauty. I also appreciate your comments and suggestions to help me improve my entries. Thank you very much! Now that the embrace is delayed That life broke us in half I see myself surrounded by lies Of balls punctured by stray bullets Now that Madrid is a desert Its balconies have less to cry about My house complains of office And the neighbor told me, that today, she will dance again Set the timer to zero That I'll be the first to kiss your scar One night more or less I know the hell of living without you You'll see us smile again I'll know there's a cure when you're here Now that forgetting is in fashion The present forces us to remember I try to erase my mistakes As in the list of painkillers to buy Now that behind every grimace We hide the fear of being able to dream Bare-strapped loves Peek through the gate of our freedom And set the counter to zero That I'll be the first to kiss your scar One night or so I know the hell of living without you You'll see us smile again I'll know there's a cure when you're here Set the timer to zero That I'll be the first to kiss your scar One night or so I know the hell of living without you You'll see us smile again I'll know there's a cure when you're here I'll know there's a cure when you' here My dear Open Mic community! This time I show you this entry of one of my favorite songs in the world! It goes perfectly with the theme "Healing Song". It is a song that heals in every way you can imagine. It's lyrics are wonderful and makes this time of confinement a little more bearable. In addition to this, the song has donated all of its proceeds to UNICEF to help and donate supplies where and when needed, I would love for you to listen to it and appreciate its beauty. I also appreciate your comments and suggestions to help me improve my entries. Thank you very much!

Now that the embrace is delayed
That life broke us in half
I see myself surrounded by lies
Of balls punctured by stray bullets
Now that Madrid is a desert
Its balconies have less to cry about
My house complains of office
And the neighbor told me, that today, she will dance again
Set the timer to zero
That I'll be the first to kiss your scar
One night more or less
I know the hell of living without you
You'll see us smile again
I'll know there's a cure when you're here
Now that forgetting is in fashion
The present forces us to remember
I try to erase my mistakes
As in the list of painkillers to buy
Now that behind every grimace
We hide the fear of being able to dream
Bare-strapped loves
Peek through the gate of our freedom
And set the counter to zero
That I'll be the first to kiss your scar
One night or so
I know the hell of living without you
You'll see us smile again
I'll know there's a cure when you're here
Set the timer to zero
That I'll be the first to kiss your scar
One night or so
I know the hell of living without you
You'll see us smile again
I'll know there's a cure when you're here
I'll know there's a cure when you're here

Sort:  

Hi karlaquinviolin,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Holaaa! Muchas gracias por pensar en mí, muy agradecida por apreciar este trabajo

Congratulations @karlaquinviolin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Such a pleasure hearing you play. I believe the melody you're delivering is medicine in itself, and the way you play is soothing, and satisfying. Full of life. Passionate. Elegant. Really impressive. Thank you.

Es un placer escucharte tocar. Creo que la melodía que estás entregando es una medicina en sí misma, y ​​la forma en que tocas es relajante y satisfactoria. Lleno de vida. Apasionado. Elegante. Realmente impresionante. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Gracias a usted por siempre apreciar lo que hago y cada entrada en la que realmente entrego mi corazón 😊💚