Hive Open Mic Week 69 Let Me Move You Violin Cover

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear community. This week the theme is free, so I decided to show you a little bit about me, my day to day life and what I like to do. Every day I get up in the morning and go for a walk and a jog. I see beautiful sights that I wanted to show you in the video. But there are some days when I just want the art to flow in me. In those moments I just like to make music and dance which is one of my favorite hobbies. The theme is free and in this video I show you what it is for me to feel free.

About the song. It belongs to one of my favorite movies (Work It) I had wanted to do it for a long time.... But I didn't dare, until now. I hope you like it and I thank you for your love at all times.

Hola querida comunidad. Esta semana el tema es libre, así que decidí mostrarles un poquito de mí, de mi día a día y de lo que me gusta hacer. Cada día me levanto en las mañanas y salgo a caminar y trotar. Contemplo vistas muy lindas que quise presentarles en el video. Pero hay algunos días que solo quiero que el arte fluya en mí. En esos momentos solo me gusta hacer música y bailar que es uno de mis hobbies favoritos. El tema es libre y en este video les muestro lo que es para mí sentirme libre.

Con respecto a la canción. Pertenece a una de mis películas favoritas (Work It) la había querido hacer desde hace mucho tiempo... Pero no me animaba, hasta ahora. Espero que les agrade y les agradezco por su amor en todo momento

Sort:  

Congratulations @karlaquinviolin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day