Hive Open Mic Week # 46. Asking forgiveness. Original song.

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Greetings to the friends of Hive and, especially, to musicians that make life of this Hive Open Mic community, "The palace of musical authors".

--

Hive Open Mic Week # 46. Asking forgiveness. Original song.

--

This time our talented friend @cabelindsay suggests the word FORGIVENESS, which is one of the most powerful values ​​present in human life.

We thank God for allowing us such a valuable option, to start over and correct faults and sins.

ASKING FORGIVENESS.

In front of you, Lord, I prostrate
to ask your forgiveness,
and with shame on my face
I put all my heart.

I know that I sin every day,
but the time came
to cleanse my soul
and make any correction.

Oh our Father who are
on earth and in heaven,
I come to ask your forgiveness
For bad things that I have done
because with the great truth
I regret a lot,
but I know that from your hand
I can take a new course.


image.png

PIDIENDO PERDÓN.

Ante ti, Señor, me postro
para pedirte perdón
y co vergüenza en e rostro
pongo todo el corazón.

Sé que peco cada día,
pero llegó la ocasión
de limpiar el alma mía
y hacer toda corrección.

Oh Padre Nuestro que estás
en la tierra y en el cielo,
vengo a pedirte perdón
por cosas malas que he hecho
porque con la gran verdad
de mucho yo me arrepiento,
pero sé que de tu mano
puedo emprender rumbo nuevo.

Sort:  

Spanish: Oh hombre, esto despierta mis emociones de una manera reconfortante y satisfactoria. Les estoy agradecido por poner en acción la idea del "Perdón" para nuestra comunidad, verbalizando y vocalizando el sentimiento de la manera en que lo hacen tan bien. Qué triunfante talento de cantautor eres.

English: Oh man, this stirs my emotions in a soothing, satisfying way. I am grateful to you for bringing the "Forgiveness" idea into action for our community, verbalizing and vocalizing the sentiment in the way you do so well. What a triumphant talent of a singer-songwriter you are.

¡Wao! ¡Qué tributo de tan pronunciada estatatura e su expresión! Sí, el perdón es uno d elos valores más tomados en cuenta por Dios. Muy complacido y agardecido.