Sort:  

Hola amigo @lk666, no entiendo mucho tu idioma pero al leer la canción tiene una letra muy linda y esa armonía que tiene usted con su hija muy linda, su niña tiene una voz muy linda. Felicitaciones, Dios los bendiga y éxitos en su presentación. Saludos

Muchas gracias @milasalazar 🖤

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

What a profound song, a poem. I liked your presentation, your daughter's voice is sweet and goes with the song. The sound of your guitar is extraordinary. I liked the lights and the way they are activated by the sound, it's great. And the orb point is sublime. Warm musical greetings. 🎼🙏👏👏👏

Thank you so much @digitalopus 🖤
That orb was something else wasn't it?

sounds brutal and cool i like it! cheers

Thank you so much @spawndrummer 🖤

Brother I hope you are great and man, with all due respect, I was in love with your daughter's voice in this song 🌹💖, she really sang beautiful; I must tell you I didn't know the band, I went to Youtube and listened to some, I really liked it, their style reminded me of several bands like Sirenia, Opera Diabolicus among some others more!!!!!

You both did a beautiful job when you put your voices together 💞 and hey, yes, I could see it and with a perfect trajectory in front of the screen 😮... that was amazing, you moved energies Brother 🔥🔥🔥!!!!

My friend, you know that for some time now in the community we are asking the participants that when they make a cover they put the source of the lyrics of the song, I mean, the link to the page where the lyrics are hosted, when you read me please put it ok? and let me know!!!

Dear Morktra thank you very much for always rocking the world stage of the Hive Open Mic with such a unique repertoire, you are the best Bro 🤘, we wait for you next week again ¡You Rock! 🙌😀💛

Thanks so much @fernanblog 🖤
You can find the lyrics hosted on most lyric sites, but here's one for you https://www.songlyrics.com/omnia/wheel-of-time-lyrics/
Also I'll share the original song here

My Brother thanks I know, I just meant that you have to incorporate it in the post after the lyrics 😅, as a way to give credits to the author, is something that we curators are checking in the post recently, you should do it when you bring covers from now on!!!!

Thanks for this cool lyric video man 🤜🤛... I loved it 💖!!!!

oh okay, I understand. Will do 👍

waooo que buena canción y que bueno que la cantaste con tu hija es muy bella, y ademas no me había dado cuenta del orbe hasta que leí tu post y vi de nuevo el vídeo jejej.

Muchas gracias @josuerr29 🖤

Awesome brother! What a fine thing to play in the company of your daughter, hey how creepy about the orb, wow I've had a pretty scary encounter with a phenomenon like that, but maybe later I'll do a post where I relate it.... Dude, back to the topic, what a great performance, a hug, you guys did spectacular!

Hugs and thank you so much @jorge234nv 🖤

excellent interpretation friend and what a beautiful voice your daughter has, it shows that she was a little nervous and still she did very well a hug and peace be with you 🤗

Thank you verty much @sultanmix777 🖤
Peace and hugs

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bonita canción hermano
Gran duo de voces para este folk 👌🤘🎶
Very nice!

Muchas gracias @leomolina 🖤

Wow Rock'on!
Cooperation is the best way to chill out and have great times.
Good one.

Thanks so much bro!
I totally agree, I enjoy jamming with my daughter the most.

Of course my friend.
The fact that your daughter is singing with you is priceless.
I have tried to encourage my daughter to sing with me, but she always says NO.
Big Hug!

Doing what you do best 🥰🥰🥰💞🎶🎸
Is good to have your daughter perform with you again.
This is rocky

Thank you so much @jmis101 🖤

You are welcome ☺️