Sort:  

Awesome bro @lk666!!!

Muchísimas gracias @williepicana 🖤

Dear @lk666, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!

Done! 🤘

Thank you for your support @lk666, much appreciated!

Dear friend what a great song you bring for this week and what a power that guitar has, you know that I have always admired your work and your career. a big hug and lots of rock and roll.

Thank you very much @orimusic 🖤
Big hugs 🤘

Hello my friend
I liked your song, and reading your words made me reflect on our destiny which is inevitable because we all get older as the years go by, I understood that we must give value to what we like to do and fight for it until our last breath.

I admire that despite your age you have not stopped making music, and I pass to congratulate you for your performance and your song.

This is awesome man...you rock 🎸💪 😎💯✨

Thnk you so much @sleemfit 🖤

You're welcome man🤍

Es impresionante como logras todas esas atmósferas musicales tú solo.
Algún día me gustaría probar un guitar loops.
Debe ser divertido.
Brutal Morktra!

¡Muchas gracias hermano!🖤
A pesar de extrañar tocar en una banda completa, tener el tiempo y la paciencia necesarios para dedicarme a uno ya no es práctico para mí, así que usar un looper ha sido una verdadera bendición para mí y me encanta. Es una de mis cosas favoritas... Eso y la hierba, normalmente juntos.😄🤘

What a good musician you are! I would love for us to get together one day and do something wonderful... Thank you for being here, a pleasure to listen to you

Thank you so very much @callmeenjoy 🖤
That sounds like a lot of fun 👍

@ik66. That way of creating a dense musical environment, I think it's great. Is awesome!

Thank you very much @guitarmcy 🖤

You are great brother, what a great song and this incredible aura that you achieved with it, we love it from beginning to end. You're right it's hard not to be nostalgic for how fast time goes by, the experiences and what you love, is what will really prevail and always give meaning to everything! thanks for sharing your gifts my friend!

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 2.30.41 PM.jpeg

Thank you so much @musicandreview 🖤
Living in the moment as we dance until we die 🙂

Words fail me! Breathless and speechless.
This is a mix of complete abandon and intense delicacy. The metal and rock vibe of the room is very inviting. It kept me hooked all through.
Your words are very true also and your feelings are perfectly normally and expected as psychology states.
It's very nice to see that you're still doing your thing and living in the moment even as the days go by.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much @emmaba1 🖤
It was my pleasure

You're welcome 🙂

great playing, and nice use of a looper!

Thank you very much @cooperwhite 🖤

52 years very well spent dear Brother, Happy Birthday 🤜🤛... on my recent birthday in August a great brother of life told me something very true, it is not one more year, it is one less year, but to that I would add that the years that we add are knowledge, learning and experiences that do add up and go to infinity, that is the most valuable thing about living!!!!

Your mastery in music will always remain for eternity man, so rest assured that you will continue rocking like the gods 🔥🔥🔥!!!

A big hug and thanks for another passage through the greatness of our mind, this was BRUTAL.... You Rockkk!!!! 🤘😎🤘🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Thank you very much brotha 🖤
Music is the language of the cosmos and we it's interpreters, at least that is what I believe.
Big hugs man and blessings 🤘

You are welcome Brother and wow that was beautiful, I'm agree with that you couldn't have said it better 🔥🔥🔥🔥!!!

Hugs back, blessings to you as well in this new year of life 🤜🤛.... You Rockkk!!! 🤘😎🤘🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Wow , esto estuvo genial amigo 🥰

Muchísimas gracias @leandri 🖤

Happy new year my dear friend. Time brings us maturity with new whites. Our aim is to continue our life by evaluating it well and, of course, by maturing. There should be no misunderstanding, maturity does not take away our joy, on the contrary, it enables us to think about certain events more accurately, to be more modest, and even to increase our love of life. Maybe I'm being silly too... Thank you for your good participation this week and your great music.👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Thank you @okayozdemiroglu 🖤
I love some things about life, but in all I have an acceptance of it, or maybe some kind of resignation to the way it is. Maturity is a gift and youth truly is wasted on the young.
It is always a pleasure doing these performances. It is my way of doing the dance 🙂🤘

Grn trabajo , felicidades👍😎👋👋👋

Muchas gracias @dealtokilate 🖤