#Hive Open Mic semana #76/Hive Open Mic week # 76

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Saludos a toda la familia de hive en especial a la comunidad de hive open mic, en esta ocasión para la semana numero 76 (Pasión) estaré interpretando un tema de Alejandro Fernández titulada Me dedique a perderte. la cual describe la pasión de un hombre que a pesar de amar tanto a una mujer no supe valorarla hasta perderla.
_

Greetings to the entire hive family, especially the hive open mic community, this time for week number 76 (Passion) I will be performing a song by Alejandro Fernández entitled I dedicate myself to losing you. which describes the passion of a man who despite loving a woman so much, did not know how to value her until he lost her.

Me Dedique a Perderte

Porque no te bese en el alma
Cuando aún podía
Porque no te abracé la vida
Cuando la tenía
Y yo que no me daba cuenta
Cuanto te dolía
Y yo que no sabía el daño que me hacía

Cómo es que nunca me fijé
Que ya no sonreías
Y que antes de apagar la luz
Ya nada me decías
Que aquel amor se te escapó
Que había llegado el día
Que ya no me sentías, que ya ni te dolía

Me dediqué a perderte
Y me ausente en momentos
Que se han ido para siempre
Me dediqué a no verte
Y me encerré en mi mundo
Y no pudiste detenerme

Y me alejé mil veces
Y cuando regresé
Te había perdido para siempre
Y quise detenerte
Y entonces descubrí
Que ya mirabas diferente

Me dediqué a perderte
Me dediqué a perderte

Porque no te llené de mi
Cuando aún había tiempo
Porque no pude comprender
Lo que hasta ahora entiendo
Que fuiste todo para mi
Y que yo estaba ciego
Te dejé para luego este maldito ego

Me dediqué a perderte
Y me ausenté en momentos
Que se han ido para siempre
Me dediqué a no verte
Y me encerré en mi mundo
Y no pudiste detenerme

Y me alejé mil veces
Y cuando regresé
Te había perdido para siempre
Y quise detenerte
Y entonces descubrí
Que ya mirabas diferente

Me dediqué a perderte
Me dediqué a perderte

Cantante: Alejandro Fernández
Compositor: Leonel García

I set out to lose you

Why not kiss your soul
When I could still
Because I did not embrace life
When i had it
And I did not realize
How much it hurt you
And I who did not know the damage that he was doing to me

How come I never noticed
That you no longer smiled
And that before turning off the light
You told me nothing
That that love escaped you
That the day had come
That you no longer felt me, that it didn't hurt anymore

I set out to lose you
And I am absent in moments
That are gone forever
I dedicated myself not to see you
And I locked myself in my world
And you couldn't stop me

And I walked away a thousand times
And when i came back
I had lost you forever
And I wanted to stop you
And then i found out
That you already looked different

I set out to lose you
I set out to lose you

Because I did not fill you with me
When there was still time
Because I couldn't understand
What I understand so far
That you were everything to me
And that I was blind
I left you for later this damn ego

I set out to lose you
And I was absent in moments
That are gone forever
I dedicated myself not to see you
And I locked myself in my world
And you couldn't stop me

And I walked away a thousand times
And when i came back
I had lost you forever
And I wanted to stop you
And then i found out
That you already looked different

I set out to lose you
I set out to lose you

Singer: Alejandro Fernández
Composer: Leonel García

Espero les haya gustado será hasta una nueva oportunidad.

I hope you liked it, it will be up to a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Interesante canción, tiene un sonido fresco, me gusta. Tu interpretación también :) Gracias por estar pendiente en la comunidad y activo comentando en las publicaciones de los demás. Gracias!!😇

Es un placer apoyar a los demás, me gusta apreciar el talento de las personas.

Esto está muy bien,, muy importante 👌

Congratulations @lois2021! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

hermosa canción, muchísimo talento! tocas muy bien la guitarra pero esa no te ayuda mucho, apenas puedas, consigue una que suene mejor y toca en una habitación, los espacios abiertos te resta sonido.