Hive Open Mic Week 73 - Angélica (cover)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Spanish

Que tal mi gente hermosa, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes la versión de Angelica, una canción de Gregory Palencia que es el clásico en nuestro repertorio de siempre, @afroadrianv en la percusión, disculpen los errores 🤗

Letra

En la infinidad...
Del cielo
Hay un banco abandonado en el cual yo quiero
Después de una tarde tomado de tu mano
La brisa batiendo tu cabello blanqueado
Sexo sin cesar (sexo sin pero)
En un mundo donde no existan condiciones
Donde solo tú seas todo lo que deseo
Donde solo yo sea lo que tú te propones
I wanna you, angel, Angelica
And you be my sky in the world, in the world
Don't cry (Don't cry don't cry)
Uoh, don't cry, baby
Aquí estoy yo
Aquí estoy yo, uoh-oh
Me gusta verte semidesnuda
Caminando hacia la ventana
Y me dan ganas
Y me dan ganas
Amo tu maldita fragancia a marihuana en tu cama
Ay ay ay, chama
No te mentiré si te digo
Que nos conocemos de antes, porque sé que no
Solamente una química que pronto nos unió
My love my love
En la infinidad (infinidad) del cielo
Hay un banco abandonado en el cual yo quiero
Despues de una tarde tomado de tu mano
La brisa batiendo tu cabello blanqueado
Sexo sin cesar (sexo sin pero)
En un mundo donde no existan condiciones
Donde solo tú seas todo lo que deseo
Donde solo yo sea lo que tú te propones

Puedes seguirme por mis redes sociales!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

Howdy my beautiful people, in this opportunity I want to share with you the version of Angelica, a song by Gregory Palencia that is the classic in our repertoire of always, @afroadrianv on percussion, sorry for the mistakes.
🤗

Lyrics

In the infinity...
Of the sky
There's an abandoned bench on which I want to
After an afternoon holding your hand
The breeze ruffling your bleached hair
Sex without ceasing (sex without but)
In a world where there are no conditions
Where only you are all that I desire
Where only I am what you want me to be
I wanna you, angel, Angelica
And you be my sky in the world, in the world
Don't cry (Don't cry don't cry don't cry)
Uoh, don't cry, baby
Here's me
Here's me, uoh-oh
I like to see you half-naked
Walking to the window
And it makes me want to
And it makes me want to
I love your damn marijuana scent in your bed
Ay ay ay, chama
I won't lie to you if I tell you
That we've known each other before, 'cause I know we haven't
Just a chemistry that soon brought us together
My love my love
In the infinity (infinity) of the sky
There's a deserted bench where I want to be
After an afternoon holding your hand
The breeze ruffling your bleached hair
Sex without ceasing (sex without but)
In a world where there are no conditions
Where only you are all that I desire
Where only I am what you want me to be

You can follow me on my social networks!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Yes, I like the way the two of you collaborate. Welcome back. It's another strong entry, and I'm happy to hear. Thanks for being here. That falsetto singing is top-notch!

Sí, me gusta la forma en que ustedes dos colaboran. Bienvenido de nuevo. Es otra entrada fuerte y estoy feliz de escuchar. Gracias por estar aqui. ¡Ese canto en falsete es de primera categoría!

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchísimas gracias, me alegra mucho que te gustara🙏

Congratulations @manuelmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7