Hive Open Mic week 76 Cover " Lo pasado pasado" por @mariajruizb

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)


       Hello my dear community, I am immensely happy to sing one more time for you, after long days of rest I come to sing my song with a song by the great Mexican artist José José. This song has been popular for many years, it even reminds me a lot of all the times when I shared karaoke songs with my friends and it was the favorite song to sing with passion to love.

       Hola mi querida comunidad estoy inmensamente feliz de cantar una vez más para ustedes, después de largos días de reposo vengo a entonar mi canto con un tema del gran artista mexicano José José. Este tema ha sido popularizado por muchos años, incluso me recuerda mucho todos los momentos en que compartía con mis amigos cantos en karaoke y era el tema preferido para cantarle con pasión al amor.

       I want to send a special hello to @cabelindsay and @mipiano and congratulate them for the great work they have been doing in the community. In advance I apologize for posting a bit late, but my internet connection has been very slow. However, I did not want to miss this opportunity because I have always loved being here. Come all sing along with me.

       Quiero enviar un saludo especial a @cabelindsay y @mipiano y felicitarlos por el gran trabajo que han estado haciendo en la comunidad. De ante mano me disculpo por publicar un poco tarde, pero mi conexión de Internet ha estado muy lenta. Sin embargo no quise dejar pasar esta oportunidad porque siempre me ha encantado estar aquí. Vengan y canten todos conmigo.

Lyrics

The past past

Author: Alberto Aguilera Valdez

Play: Maria Ruiz

(@mariajruizb)


The past is past, I'm not interested (yesterday)
If before I suffered and cried
Everything stayed in yesterday
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I have in life who to live for, I love and they love me (I am happy)
I will never be
Lonely and sad again
Yesterday (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
(I already forgot)
I ask for applause for the love that has come to me
Thank you so much for so much and so much love
I live in love, today I have fallen in love
How happy I am (I am happy)
I've already forgotten everything
And to all the past
I already said goodbye (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I ask for applause for the love that has come to me
Thank you so much for so much and so much love
I live in love, today I have fallen in love
How happy I am (I am happy)
I've already forgotten everything
To all the past
I already said goodbye (I already forgot)
(I already forgot)
(I already forgot)
(I already forgot)


Screenshot_20210926_205151.jpg


Letra

Lo pasado pasado

Autor: Alberto Aguilera valdez

Interpreta: Maria Ruiz

(@mariajruizb)


Ya lo pasado pasado, no me interesa (el ayer)
Si antes sufrí y lloré
Todo quedó en el ayer
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Tengo en la vida por quien vivir, amo y me aman (soy feliz)
Ya nunca más estaré
Solo y triste otra vez
El ayer (ya olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
(Ya olvidé)
Pido un aplauso para el amor que a mí ha llegado
Mil gracias por tanto y tanto amor
Vivo enamorado, hoy me he enamorado
Qué feliz estoy (soy feliz)
Ya todo he olvidado
Y a todo el pasado
Ya le dije adiós (ya lo olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Pido un aplauso para el amor que a mí ha llegado
Mil gracias por tanto y tanto amor
Vivo enamorado, hoy me he enamorado
Qué feliz estoy (soy feliz)
Ya todo he olvidado
A todo el pasado
Ya le dije adiós (ya olvidé)
(Ya olvidé)
(Ya olvidé)
(Ya lo olvidé)



Gracias por visitar mi blog y apoyar mi trabajo.

Sort:  

Me alegro escucharte y verte @mariajruizb :))
Un abrazo y feliz semana!

Gracias mi bella, Que Dios te bendiga. Besitos.

WOW que hermosa interpretación amiga, felicidades 👏. Un tema sumamente lindo y los ha hechos magnífico. Muchas bendiciones 🙌

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario. Hice esto con mucho amor. Saludos con cariño.

Que bonita voz tiene .
Me gusto mucho tu interpretación 💓

Muchísimas gracias, un abrazo.

Congratulations @mariajruizb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 52000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 53000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25