You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 129 | Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) Ft. @Benii and @Mayorkeys

in Hive Open Mic • 2 years ago

Wow💙✨✨ finally you got it done after months of collation, this sound so great and I am very glad we can connect with eachother through music even though the distance but we didn't make that be a problem for us🎹🥰💙. This song is really amazing, the editing is top notch. This is what music really entails🥰. Kudos brother and @benii your voice was awesome and cool🤗🤗

Sort:  

Your help has been invaluable brother. I am glad you are part of the people I have learned to love through the platform, you are a very valuable person to me. In my little free time we have been able to have a special connection despite what you mention about distance and languages. In fact, that is what this song narrates. Thank you for accepting my invitation...

You are welcome brother