HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 81 || TIS SO SWEET TO TRUST IN JESUS

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good evening to all musicians in here. A new week for me to do my task here on open mic community and using this medium to commend the great effort of the moderator here for their non ending support in the community so as this week theme talking about the love coming in it someone who just found love I decided to go into something so cool and I picked this song which was sang by a nice singer named CASTING CROWN. A very inspirational songs which is talking about comfort which is found in the love of Christ so with this I hope you enjoy the rest of the video.

The link to check out the original song which was played

Lyrics of the song

"Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus"

'Tis so sweet to trust in Jesus
Just to take Him at His word;
Just to rest upon His promise,
Just to know, "Thus saith the Lord."

Jesus, Jesus, how I trust Him!
How I've proved Him o'er and o'er!
Jesus, Jesus, precious Jesus!
O for grace to trust Him more!

I'm so glad I learned to trust Him,
Precious Jesus, Savior, friend;
And I know that He is with me,
Will be with me to the end.

Jesus, Jesus, how I trust Him!
How I've proved Him o'er and o'er!
Jesus, Jesus, precious Jesus!
O for grace to trust Him more!

Jesus, Jesus, how I trust Him!
How I've proved Him o'er and o'er!
Jesus, Jesus, precious Jesus!
O for grace to trust Him more!

O for grace to trust Him more!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@mayorkeys on this one.
Nice one bro.

Thanks for the comment brother man

that was great sir..
maybe I should build up something on this with my trumpet☺️☺️
what do you think bro?

Yes boss and we can just get an application that can merge different people playing together

yes boss..🙏🙏
what name do you use on telegram or how I can contact you easily sir 💜

Bravo friend!. Excelent sound. It would have been better if you dared to sing it hahaha. Congratulations and excuse me that I have not been more present for what you told me, suddenly I have had a lot of work and concerts after a long vacation. The time will come, but you know that there is a sincere friendship through the networks. Excellent keyboard work...

My next open mic song I will try to sing. No problem boss. I will sure be waiting for you

Ooh, that's a tune that resonates. I like the variety you bring with this song - it's fun to hear you play a hymn, calm and peaceful. Of course I enjoy your upbeat songs too, and I enjoy the newness you bring each time.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Thanks boss for the nice word and am open to correction if there is any error you can let me know

Nice one man..... You played beautifully, would've felt nice if I could sing along

You can try it out personally also😁

Lolz, I can't play only sing.

Drop your WhatsApp number na, let's connect

No problem boss

08138958277