You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “When I Come Down” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 106

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Really cool video edition Cabe! 🌟 I imagine you could indeed ride the bike and play the guitar at the same time.
I remember, many many weeks ago @ricardomello had an entry riding the bike and playing, but I don't remember the number of the week.

Hahaha, and you flying and falling down and all. That is the part of healthy growing up!! Great!!

Sort:  

Oh that's right, he did play the guitar on a bicycle one time. That's probably what planted the idea in the first place. I'm really enjoying all of the childlike humor and fun coming through in the music this week!

Yes, there are a lot of those memories that were brought through the songs and stories of the members 🎶

hahah thanks for mentioning @mipiano, it was nice time, amazing that you remember that video from almost a year ago, have a nice day you are very friendly

I have elephant memory, I remember so many things, posts, people...
And even I can say that I remember your first (or one of the first) entries in Hive Open Mic 🎶 :D

wooh! I knew it, you are super hero, elephant memory is an amazing power

Hahahha, super elephant hero 😂