You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 129 | Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) Ft. @Benii and @Mayorkeys

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Wow, this is indeed special! So good to see you guys together, @jesuslnrs @benii and @mayorkeys 🙌

It turned out very well, the most honest congratulation to the three of you!!!!

Sort:  

A comment just out of the oven, but from one of the most special people at the Hive Open Mic... Thank you very much for your words and for your support to my friends in Nigeria. Without them I would never have been able to record this song.

The song for sure got a special touch because of their help :))
well done, once again :)

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you @mipiano

😍🥂🎶🎶 you are always welcome @benii 😀

Thank you..

I've really missed visiting your post..
Its been a long I saw you play the keyboard...

I missed that ❤️😫😫😩

I know, I know... 🥲
but things have changed in the meantime and I played something 😜

I feel glad seeing the combination of the three of us I hope to see more

the combination turned out excellent! well done, once again, for the three of you 🎶🎶🎶

Really superb

👍🎶