You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Semana 75 La Vejez / Old age

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Oh, que buena, pero que buena es esta cancion. Me encanta la musica, tan suave e interesante, pero la latra es extraordinaria. Divertida y verdadera! Cuanta verdad en ella. La mia, la vejez, casi se presenta jajaja, en el espejo, me pilla por sorpresa :D

Oh, how good, but how good is this song. I love the music, so soft and interesting, but the latra is extraordinary. Funny, but true. Mine, old age, almost appears hahaha, in the mirror, it catches me by surprise: D

Sort:  

Asi es amiga. todos estamos en ese proceso de experiencias hermosas.
por mi parte las canas las tengo desde mi nacimiento.
le pido a dios que me conceda una vejez con una muy buena calidad de vida.

This is my friend. we are all in that process of beautiful experiences.
for my part I have gray hair since my birth.
I ask God to grant me an old age with a very good quality of life.