[ENG-ESP] OPENMIC. Semana 81/CÓMO MIRARTE/Sebastián Yatra/Cover by moisesdpl2003

Como mirarte.jpg

ENGLISH

Friends of #hive. I am meeting with you again today. I want in advance to greet my friend @cabelindsay, the #openmic community manager and his entourage who have allowed me to be part of this family where we highlight our talents. Today in week 81 dedicated to the theme "Romantic Nostalgia" I bring you a song by Sebastian Yatra, "CÓMO MIRARTE". I hope you like it and that you support me with your comforting comments and of course with your votes.

How to Look at You

.

Sebastián Yatra

I can't find the words to express my love for you
I don't know how to explain what you make me feel
As if it were summer and winter didn't exist
As if everything stops
And with that smile
That changes life, you looked this way
And I can no longer contemplate
That you're not the one who loves me
And how to look at you
To those eyes that leave me in January
When I know they're not mine and I'm dying
Destiny doesn't want to see us pass, oh
And how can I tell you
That I don't want this love to be fleeting
That suddenly one day it'll happen and I'll be waiting for you
Fate doesn't have to care about us
I don't know how to be myself, if you're not by my side
These months will be long, if you're not by my side
And with that smile, that you never forget, you came and I saw you
And I can't stand it anymore, that you're not the one who loves me
And how to look at you
To those eyes that leave me in January
When I know they're not mine and I'm dying
Destiny doesn't want to see us pass, oh
And how to tell you
That I don't want this love to be fleeting
That suddenly one day it'll happen and I'll be waiting for you
Fate doesn't have to care about us
And how can I forget you
If life taught me that you come first
I don't care about the distance, I love you
And in the end I know that you'll be by my side
I'm gonna wait for you...
When you really love there's no such thing as time
And I swear it's not the end of the story
Destiny can't separate us.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Amigos de #hive. Hoy me encuentro nuevamente con ustedes. Quiero de antemano saludar al amigo @cabelindsay, el administrador de la comunidad #openmic y su comitiva quienes me han permitido ser parte de esta familia en donde ponemos de manifiesto nuestros talentos. Hoy en la semana 81 dedicada al tema "Romántica Nostalgia" les traigo un tema de Sebastián Yatra, "CÓMO MIRARTE". Espero les guste y que me apoyen con sus reconfortantes comentarios y por supuesto con sus votos.

Cómo Mirarte

Sebastián Yatra

No me salen las palabras para expresarte que te quiero
No sé cómo explicarte qué me haces sentir
Como si fuera el verano y el invierno no existiera
Como si se para todo
Y con esa sonrisa
Que cambia la vida, miraste hacia aquí
Y ya no puedo contemplar
Que tú no seas la que me ama
Y cómo mirarte
A esos ojos que me dejan en enero
Cuando sé que no son míos y me muero
El destino no nos quiere ver pasar, oh
Y cómo decirte
Que no quiero que este amor sea pasajero
Que de pronto se dé un día y yo te espero
El destino no nos tiene que importar
No sé cómo ser yo mismo, si no estás al lado mío
Se harán largos estos meses, si no estás junto a mí
Y con esa sonrisa, que nunca se olvida, llegaste y te vi
Y ya no puedo soportar, que tú no seas la que me ama
Y cómo mirarte
A esos ojos que me dejan en enero
Cuando sé que no son míos y me muero
El destino no nos quiere ver pasar, oh
Y cómo decirte
Que no quiero que este amor sea pasajero
Que de pronto se dé un día y yo te espero
El destino no nos tiene que importar
Y cómo olvidarte
Si la vida me enseñó que vas primero
No me importa la distancia, yo te quiero
Y al final sé que a mi lado vas a estar
Voy a esperarte...
Cuando se ama de verdad no existe el tiempo
Y te juro que no es el final del cuento
El destino no nos puede separar.

fuente

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Mauricio Rengifo / Sebastian Obando Giraldo
Letra de Cómo mirarte © Universal Music Colombia S.a.s

<

visita.jpg

Las imágenes fueron editadas en PhotoScape y tomadas desde un celular HAWEI del cual fue grabado el video.

fuente

Sort:  

Saludos hijo. Me contenta que estés mejorando poco a poco tu canto. Sé que puedes hacerlo mejor y vas a lograrlo con constancia y dedicación. Te quiero mucho.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

¡Saludos Moisés!. Me encanta ver tu crecimiento dentro de la comunidad. Este género musical te queda muy bien y es muy acorde a tu edad. Gracias por elegir una canción digna de la temática de la semana. ¡Feliz día!...

Gracias amigo. Mis saludos y respetos. Tu comentario me hace sentir y activarme con más ganas. Aprecio tu observación. Tengo un maestro a mi lado que es mi papá @jpulido0306.

Congratulations @moisesdpl2003! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Felicitaciones por lo que nos presentas esta semana, tienes un gran maestro que es tu papi, para que sea tu guía en este camino musical. Bendiciones mi niño. 🙏🏻🤗🎶

Muchísimas gracias amiga. Estoy totalmente agradecido y por mencionar a mi querido padre que siempre está haciendo su aporte para que yo mejore cada día.