[ENG-ESP] OPENMIC. Semana 82 /Mi Plegaria /César Guatemala /Cover by @moisesdpl2003

mi plegaria.jpg

To be with you again I am very pleased to share my musical post on #openmic in its 82nd week dedicated to "The Story Of The Night". Theme that comes well with the song I brought for you. I want to thank @cabelindsay, @jesuslnr, @mipiano for being the organizers of this community where I feel comfortable since I started. I hope you like the interpretation and I hope you give me the corresponding comments and also support me with your votes. MI PLEGARIA, is the title of the song by Cesar Guatemala.
.


Cover-JPG-8.jpg
source

My Prayer

César de Guatemala

If in the blue night
You hear the enamored echo
Of my voice
Listen to it my good
Listen to it my good
That it is for you.

Think heart
That what is ours
Is like a clear spring
Where crystal drops
Drops of crystal
That are born from my sad
Inspiration.
Come to me, heart,
From my sad inspiration.

Hear my good the prayer
That is born of me
Sweet love
It goes in order to tell you
What I love you
Sweet love.

If in the blue night
You hear the enamored echo
Of my voice
Listen to it my good,
Listen to it my good
That it is for you.
Think heart
That what is ours
Is like a clear spring
Where crystal drops
Crystal drops
That are born from my sad
Inspiration
Come to me, heart,
From my sad inspiration.

Hear my good the prayer
That is born of me
Sweet love
It goes in order to tell you
What I love you
Sweet love.

If in the blue night
You hear the enamored echo
Of my voice
Listen to it my good,
Listen to it my good
That it is for you.

Think heart
That what is ours
Is like a clear spring
Where crystal drops
Drops of crystal
That are born from my sad
Inspiration...

Source: LyricFind
Composers: Carlos Rodas / Martin Perez
Lyrics of Mi Plegaria © Concord Music Publishing LLC
.

output.jpg

The images were designed by @jpulido0306 with the #PhotoScape application and taken from a HAWEI cell phone in addition to recording the video.

source

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Estar de nuevo con ustedes me es muy grato compartir mi post musical en #openmic en su semana 82 dedicada a "La Historia De la Noche". Tema que viene bien con la canción que he traído para ustedes. Quiero dar las gracias a @cabelindsay, @jesuslnr, @mipiano por ser los organizadores de esta comunidad en donde me encuentro a gusto desde que comencé. Espero que les guste la interpretación esperando que me hagan las observaciones correspondientes y también me apoyen con sus votos. MI PLEGARIA, es el título de la canción de César Guatemala.


Portada-JPG-8.jpg
fuente

Mi Plegaria

César de Guatemala

Si en la noche azul
Oyes el eco enamorado
De mi voz
Escúchalo mi bien,
Escúchalo mi bien
Que es para ti.

Piensa corazón
Que lo nuestro
Es como un claro manantial
En donde brotan
Gotas de cristal
Que nacen de mi triste
Inspiración.
Ven a mí, corazón,
De mi triste inspiración.

Oye mi bien la plegaria
Que nace de mí
Dulce amor
Va con el fin de decirte
Lo que te amo yo
Dulce amor.

Si en la noche azul
Oyes el eco enamorado
De mi voz
Escúchalo mi bien,
Escúchalo mi bien
Que es para ti.
Piensa corazón
Que lo nuestro
Es como un claro manantial
En donde brotan
Gotas de cristal
Que nacen de mi triste
Inspiración
Ven a mí, corazón,
De mi triste inspiración.

Oye mi bien la plegaria
Que nace de mí
Dulce amor
Va con el fin de decirte
Lo que te amo yo
Dulce amor.

Si en la noche azul
Oyes el eco enamorado
De mi voz
Escúchalo mi bien,
Escúchalo mi bien
Que es para ti.

Piensa corazón
Que lo nuestro
Es como un claro manantial
En donde brotan
Gotas de cristal
Que nacen de mi triste
Inspiración...

Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Carlos Rodas / Martin Perez
Letra de Mi Plegaria © Concord Music Publishing LLC

salida.jpg

Las imágenes fueron diseñadas por @jpulido0306 con la aplicación #PhotoScape y tomadas desde un celular HAWEI además de grabar el video.

fuente

Sort:  

Nice song, friend, and I'm proud of you for voicing it in a strong way. I appreciate these sweet words, which are made even sweeter by the way you sing them. Thank you.

Bonito canción, amigo, y estoy orgulloso de ti por expresarla con fuerza. Aprecio estas dulces palabras, que se hacen aún más dulces por la forma en que las cantas. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchas gracias amigo @cabelindsay.

Esta canción me encanta, y es grato escuchar a un pequeñín como tu cantándola, se que cualquier detalle para corregir tu padre estará a tu lado para hacerlo, me encanto como la interpretaste, mi niño. Bendiciones🙏🏻🤗🎶👏🏼