ESP/ING - Hive Open Mic #73 - "Eres todo en mi" 💖 - Ana Gabriel (Cover by @moisessenior)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago


InShot_20210902_185453768.jpg

Hola querida comunidad💖. Hoy les traigo mi entrada al reto Hive Open Mic de la semana 73. Escogí la canción "Eres todo en mi" de la talentosa Ana Gabriel. Al pensar en la temática se me vinieron muchísimas canciones a la mente, pero algo me decía que tenía que cantar esta. El amor sin humor no es nada, siento que los dos son sumamente necesarios para que una relación funcione, cuando alguien te da amor, tranquilidad, apoyo y confianza somos capaces de decirle a esa persona que es lo es todo en nuestro ser. Por eso decidí compartir con ustedes este cover con mucho cariño. Espero lo disfruten mucho, tanto como yo.
Hello dear community💖. Today I bring you my ticket to the Hive Open Mic challenge of week 73. I chose the song "Eres todo en mi" by the talented Ana Gabriel. When thinking about the theme, a lot of songs came to mind, but something told me that I had to sing this one. Love without humor is nothing, I feel that both are extremely necessary for a relationship to work, when someone gives you love, tranquility, support and trust we are able to tell that person that he is everything in our being. That is why I decided to share this cover with you with great affection. I hope you enjoy it a lot, as much as I do.





LETRA

Eres todo en mí
El sol que me ilumina
Y me hace tan feliz
La fuerza que conduce
Mi existir
Solo tú, mi amor
Si me abrazo a ti
Yo siento que tu esencia
Se dispersa en mí
No queda ni un espacio
En mi sentir
Eres tú mi luz
Eres todo en mí
Y llevo entre mis labios
Todo tu sabor
Cruzaré, mi bien
Océanos más profundos
Por saber de ti
Eres todo en mí
Por siempre y para siempre
Desde que te vi
Nunca más tendré
Temor, pues con tu amor
Volví a sentir
Y a renacer
Volaré por ti
A un mundo donde beba
Solo de tu amor
Dejando la distancia tras de mí
Solos tú y yo
Eres todo en mí
Y llevo entre mis labios
Todo tu sabor
Cruzaré mi bien
Océanos más profundos
Por saber de ti
Eres todo en mí
Por siempre y para siempre
Desde que te vi
Nunca más tendré
Temor pues con tu amor
Volví a sentir
Y a renacer
Bailaremos hoy
Sobre una nube blanca
Que en el cielo está
Tus ojos como estrellas
Brillarán
Para mí, por mí
Jamás se irá la magia de sentir
Tu aliento sobre mí
Volcando mis sentidos
Para amar
Solo por tu amor
Mi amor
Bailaremos hoy
Sobre una nube blanca
Que en cielo está
Tus ojos como estrellas
Brillarán
Para mí, por mí
Jamás se irá
La magia de sentir tu aliento sobre mí

LYRICS

You are everything in me
The sun that illuminates me
And it makes me so happy
The driving force
My existence
Only you, my love
If i hug you
I feel that your essence
It disperses in me
Not a space left
In my feeling
You are my light
You are everything in me
And I carry between my lips
All your flavor
I will cross, my good
Deeper oceans
To know about you
You are everything in me
Forever and always
Since I saw you
I will never have again
Fear, then with your love
I felt again
And to be reborn
I will fly for you
To a world where I drink
Only of your love
Leaving the distance behind me
Just you and me
You are everything in me
And I carry between my lips
All your flavor
I will cross my good
Deeper oceans
To know about you
You are everything in me
Forever and always
Since I saw you
I will never have again
Fear then with your love
I felt again
And to be reborn
We will dance today
On a white cloud
That in heaven is
Your eyes like stars
Will shine
For me, for me
The magic of feeling
Your breath on me
Turning my senses
To love
Just for your love
My love
We will dance today
On a white cloud
That in heaven is
Your eyes like stars
Will shine
For me, for me
Will never go away
The magic of feeling your breath on me



Sort:  

Hey, it's good to hear you singing. I'm grateful to you for showing up and sharing your musical gifts with the Hive Open Mic community. Wishing you joy.

Oye, es bueno escucharte cantar. Te agradezco que te presentes y compartas tus dones musicales con la comunidad de Hive Open Mic. Deseándote alegría.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

😍 Gracias por tu comentario, cómo me puedo presentar ante la comunidad?
Thank you for your comment, how can I introduce myself to the community?

Congratulations @moisessenior! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!