Hive Open Mic Week 79 | Quiero amarte (Cover) by @musicandreview

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends of Hive! We are Omar and Dina from @musicandreview and we will present you our entry of week 79 of the Hive Open Mic. This time, we bring you a song called "Quiero amarte", it was composed and performed by the Italian Christian music singer Stanislao Marino and we can hear this song in the album "Mi Casa Y Yo / Lo Que Parte el Corazon" which was released in 1982. It should be noted that the aforementioned singer has lived in Venezuela since he was a child and currently lives in the United States.

This week we feel inspired to make this cover because it is a song that we like very much, it has very beautiful lyrics that speaks among other things of the gift of life that God has given us and how grateful we should feel for the air we breathe and for the blessings we receive daily from our creator. We have no doubt that He can change our lives to be better people every day.

We hope you like it!

Imagen1.png

¡Qué tal amigos de Hive! Somos Omar y Dina de @musicandreview y les presentaremos nuestra entrada de la semana 79 del Hive Open Mic. Esta vez, les traemos una canción que se llama "Quiero amarte", fue compuesta e interpretada por el cantante italiano de música cristiana Stanislao Marino y podemos escuchar este tema en el álbum "Mi Casa Y Yo / Lo Que Parte el Corazón" que fue lanzado en el año 1982. Es de destacar, que el mencionado cantante se residenció en Venezuela desde niño y actualmente vive en Estados Unidos.

Esta semana nos sentimos inspirados a realizar este cover ya que es una canción que nos gusta mucho, tiene una letra muy bonita que nos habla entre otras cosas del regalo de la vida que nos ha dado Dios y de lo agradecidos que debemos sentirnos por el aire que respiramos y por las bendiciones que recibimos diariamente de parte de nuestro creador. No tenemos dudas de que Él puede cambiar nuestras vidas para ser cada día mejores personas.

¡Esperamos que sea de su grado!

Quiero amarte

Cuantas cosas me has mostrado
desde que te conoci, o mi Señor
me has cambiado la manera
de hablar y de cantar
de vestir y caminar, en esta vida
y si hablo de milagros y de tantas cosas bellas
que me has mostrado, no termino en esta noche
de contar las tantas cosas, que me has regalado tu...

Yo quiero amarte
con todas las fuerzas del corazon
por que tu eres mi vida
y yo te amo solo a ti
Yo quiero amarte
con todas las fuerzas del corazon
por que tu eres mi vida
y yo te amo solo a ti

Al principio no entendia
tantas cosas misteriosas, en la vida mia
pero ahora te agradezco, por que ya me la has mostrado
y me has dado la victoria, en esta vida
y si hablo de milagros y de tantas cosas bellas
que me has mostrado, no termino en esta noche
de contar las tantas cosas, que me has regalado tu...

Yo quiero amarte
con todas las fuerzas del corazon
por que tu eres mi vida
y yo te amo solo a ti
Yo quiero amarte
con todas las fuerzas del corazon
por que tu eres mi vida
y yo te amo solo a ti

Cuantas cosas me has mostrado
desde que te conoci, o mi Jesus
me has cambiado la manera
de hablar y de cantar
de vestir y caminar en esta vida,
y si hablo de milagros y de tantas cosas bellas
que me has mostrado, no termino en esta noche
de contar las tantas cosas, que me has regalado tu...

Yo quiero amarte
con todas las fuerzas del corazon
por que tu eres mi vida
y yo te amo solo a ti
Yo quiero amarte
con todas las fuerzas del corazon
por que tu eres mi vida
y yo te amo solo a ti.

Source / Fuente

I want to love you

How many things you have shown me
since I met you, o my Lord
you have changed the way I
of speaking and singing
of dressing and walking, in this life
and if I speak of miracles and so many beautiful things that you have shown me
that you have shown me, I will not finish this night
to tell of the many things that you have given me...

I want to love you
with all the strength of my heart
because you are my life
and I love only you
I want to love you
With all the strength of my heart
because you are my life
And I love only you

At the beginning I didn't understand
so many mysterious things, in my life
but now I thank you, because you have shown it to me
and you have given me the victory, in this life
and if I speak of miracles and so many beautiful things that you have shown me
that you have shown me, I will not finish this night
of counting the many things that you have given me...

I want to love you
with all the strength of my heart
because you are my life
and I love only you
I want to love you
With all the strength of my heart
because you are my life
And I love only you

How many things you have shown me
since I met you, o my Jesus
You have changed my way
of talking and singing
of dressing and walking in this life,
and if I speak of miracles and of so many beautiful things
that you have shown me, I will not finish this night
to tell of the many things that you have given me...

I want to love you
with all the strength of my heart
because you are my life
and I love only you
I want to love you
With all the strength of my heart
because you are my life
and I love only you.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 4.05.47 PM.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wao que hermosa canción! Nunca la había escuchado y me alegra haberla conocido a través de ustedes, simplemente maravillosa su interpretación!

Amigo muchas gracias por tu bonita apreciación, y sii la verdad es una canción bien especial y una letra que nos identifica mucho te invitamos que escuches a Marino. Muchísimas gracias nuevamente amigo, te mandamos un abrazo.


LOGO FAMILIA.LINARES.jpeg

Amigos queridos, me tenían preocupada ya que no los había visto esta semana, me agrada verlos aquí y valió la pena la espera ya que como siempre nos presentan una excelente interpretación y una hermosa canción. Dios siga bendiciendo sus talento, les envió un fuerte abrazo🙏🏻🤗🎶

Amiga bella que linda, sii amiga primera vez que nos pasa, solo que la semana fue bien ajetreada pero aquí estamos gracias a Dios, quisimos traer esta linda canción para Cristo en esta comunidad que es para bendición de todos. Amiga muchas gracias por ser tan atenta, nos sentimos super felices por eso. Que Dios te bendiga amiga 💜🙏⚡😇🥰

Congratulations @musicandreview! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much!

 2 years ago (edited) 

Oh, you two singing and playing so nicely once again. Well, quality can not fade, always shining friends 🌞

Thank you dear friend! Your support always comes in handy, you are very important to us. Take care of yourself!

You are more than welcome 😊
And, of course, you two are showing some super engaging attitude, I was always saying that, nice and talented people. You know the song : Shiny Happy People 🎶🎶🎶 you two are those happy and shiny people 💙

hahahahaha, we went straight to Youtube to remember that great song that frankly we hadn't listened to for years, it's so funny.

What can we say, we should always try to keep a good mood even though it often seems impossible.

BRUTAL 👏👏👏👏👏👏 todo impecable por parte de ambos, me gustó mucho amigos queridos, Dina me pareció súper como manejaste la voz en las últimas frases de cada verso, donde agarra más fuerza la letra. Los felicito la canción es muy bonita, no la había escuchado; Dios los bendiga amigos míos un abrazo grande, éxitos para esta semana 🙌😃🎙️🎸🎶❤️

Amigo muchas gracias siempre valorando nuestros trabajo, es muy satisfactorio saber eso! la verdad es una letra tan edificante y es una de nuestras canciones favoritas para adorar al señor. Esperamos traer mas asi pronto, Dios te bendiga. 😇🥰🙏⚡💪

🙏😃❤️

OMG, you two always perform such a beautiful song. Every song you bring must sound cool

Thank you dear friend, your words are very kind and brighten up the moment.