Hive Open Mic 58 - || Recordando tus Engaños, canción inédita de @nahumsamuel

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago


¡HOLA AMIGOS DE HIVE OPEN MIC!

HELLO FRIENDS OF HIVE OPEN MIC!

20210516_174807.jpg

Un Saludo muy afectuoso a todos los compañeros de esta hermosa comunidad, la semana pasada no pude presentar mi entrada pero si logré ver algunas publicaciones. Todas con alta calidad como es de costumbre en este prestigioso grupo.

A very affectionate greeting to all the colleagues of this beautiful community, last week I could not present my entry but I did see some publications. All with high quality as is customary in this prestigious group.

En esta ocasión me uno con un tema de mi autoría, el cual escribí hace algunos años llamado: Recordando tus Engaños, en este especial de Memoria. Espero lo disfruten!!

This time I join with a theme of my authorship, which I wrote a few years ago called: Remembering your Tricks, in this special Memory. I hope you enjoy it!!

Quiero agradecer a todos los que me visitan y me apoyan cada semana en especial a @mipiano y @cabelindsay, quienes están siempre presente ayudando en el crecimiento de la comunidad @HiveOpenMic ( #openmic ), y brindando sus calurosos comentarios.

I want to thank everyone who visits me and supports me every week, especially @mipiano and @cabelindsay, who are always present helping the growth of the @HiveOpenMic (#openmic) community, and providing their warm comments.

Les deseo una buena semana a todos!!

I wish you all a good week !!

images.png

@nahumsamuel

Sort:  

Congratulations @nahumsamuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thanks

De nada @nahumsamuel
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.

Your song here is excellent. I honor you for your songwriting and your passionate singing and playing. Your talents are superb. Thank you for sharing your gifts with us.

Tu canción aquí es excelente. Te honro por tu composición y tu pasión por cantar y tocar. Tus talentos son excelentes. Gracias por compartir sus regalos con nosotros.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

@cabelindsay tu me honras a mi por hacerme tan hermoso comentario y oír mi humilde canción.

Guaoooo! esa estuvo muy acorde al tema de la semana. Felicidades

gracias @yrmaleza adelante

Me gusta mucho tu cancion. Es muy emotivo. Escribe muy bien las canciones. 🤗💚

gracias por oírme. me honras mucho