You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 72 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

My brother I make a particular different cover of the song, I hope that You like it, I have the vídeo sing Alone and the guitar solo video, both Will going to appears in my Openmic post. Is very Experimental.
Aho

Sort:  

Yay!!! I am so excited to hear it. I'm confident I will like it, and love it, as each and every one of your songs has broadened my mind and opened my heart. Thank you.

¡¡¡Hurra!!! Estoy tan emocionado de escucharlo. Estoy seguro de que me gustará y me encantará, ya que todas y cada una de tus canciones han ampliado mi mente y abierto mi corazón. Gracias.

Wow thanks a Lot for your words ;) i'm honored. Well I try to create a rock prog Opeth/ Génesis kind of vibes and for the voice I was inspired in 80s kind of robótic voice (like Bauhaus, Joy división, Depeche Mode -80s age-, Type of negative, Jhonny Cash, Orgy and Him, The cult that kind of voice You know, Elvis Presley influence lol)