You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Canon in C” (Cover) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 107

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Greetings brother! What a beautiful song you have brought, the music you play and sing brings much hope and peace.
I understand what you are going through or what you already went through, what can I tell you? I have faith that you have the tools and the will to transcend that. Crises are part of life, otherwise you wouldn't be able to call life "life". I send you a hug and greetings dear brother. A thousand blessings, we are with you. 🤗🤩🎵🙏💥🎶🙌🎼💯🎆

Sort:  

I feel you with me in Spirit, brother, and it brings me peace. I'm so glad knowing you, and growing right alongside you in musicianship. And by some miracle, I imagine we are building a brighter future through the Global Harmony we envision, and imagine, and realize as a community.

Rest assured, this is how we as individuals are connecting, supporting and growing through these spaces of art and spirit. I appreciate this interaction, brother, it is a gift to know you. 🤗⭐🌟💥⚡💯😎