You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Canon in C” (Cover) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 107

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Last week, I suffered a nervous breakdown, and it caused me to re-assess some patterns in my life. I shed a lot of tears. Even when I knew I could manage my emotions, I surrendered to the sadness. I felt alone, isolated, lost, and abandoned. I questioned my path, my faith, my existence…

Everyone has, or will go through this phase of life where everything will seem tiring!
However, the goodness of it all is to learn the lessons why going through this hard times.

And I'm glad you have reasons well enough to pull out this tune which pleases my heart.
@cabelindsay pls be strong and don't allow situations to overcome you.

I believe in you, we hive open micers believe in you.
Keep riding brother!!✊💙🎸